We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great holiday - whatever age you are!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Kustur Club Holiday Village

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Ranked #14 of 147 Hotels in Kusadasi
Watford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great holiday - whatever age you are!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 July 2012

Just returned from a 10-day holiday at Kustur Club. We've never been to an all-inclusive package holiday before and booked this with a little trepidation. It may have been a little more expensive than we're used to but worth every penny! The accommodation was spacious and clean, shower was powerful :-) The entertainment 'animation' team were lovely, friendly, encouraging without being in-your-face, plenty of things to do all day long from yoga-type exercises, pool fun and games, 'team' games ... our youngest (16) didn't want to come home! You can equally easily get away from the fun and games if you want to and sit by the 'Silent Pool' area and just read a book... The food was plentiful and fresh, with an incredible choice I would defy anyone to come away wanting. The waiting staff also very friendly and helpful. We had consistently sunny and hot weather every day (approx 38-44 deg so may be too hot for some people!) Resort is near enough to hop on a local dolmus (bus) for 5 Turkish lira to get into Kusadasi town for the market and/or browsing local shops. Ephesus (ancient Roman village nearby is worth a visit. I agree totally with the positive comments from other visitors who have just returned like us - and would definitely recommend this resort for anyone - young couples, young-at-heart older couples and families with young or teenage children like ours!

Room Tip: We paid extra for 'Superior Deluxe' overlooking the 'Silent Pool' and having unfortu...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
11 Thank JanR2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 24 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,529 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    746
    491
    177
    70
    45
See reviews for
756
453
17
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Coquitlam, Canada
Level Contributor
83 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 136 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2012

My husband and I stayed in kustur club holiday village for 6 nights and we had a great time. The food was delicious and so much to choose. Rooms were cleaned daily and spacious, but no slipers were provided and mini bar was empty! The staffs were friendly but couldnt speek fluent English. Animation team was amazing, friendly and funny, the show was enjoyable specially the comedy shows. My husband and I had problem with internet connection, the wifi coverage was poor and only one person was allowed to use! So all in all hotel is recommended :)

  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Elhaam B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 17 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 July 2012

Hello to all trip advisors,
I returned from Kusadasi yesterday and I come with fresh and updated info from Kustur Club Holiday Village. Ooooh ... I don't know with what should I start. So... I think that is the best holiday I've ever been to. Everything was perfect: animation, food, beverage, accomodation, a la carte restaurants, Ada cafe, snack bar, beach, cleanliness, friendliness of crew...everything.
Ok... let's start with the animation program & team. The animation team is the best, funniest and the most entertaining I've ever seen in my life. Full of activities from the morning until midnight, Mustie, Sam, Dino, Marco, Tony, Lena, Kate, Antonio (DJ) etc. know how to keep you entertained and not to get bored. From 8 AM until 7 PM can do different activities as archery, ping pong, minigolf, darts, basketball, volleyball, beach volleyball, football, limbo contest, surfing contests etc. From 9 PM until 10 PM, Sam or Lena come and gather as many kids as they can for Mini Disco at the amphitheatre. There is lots of fun for children from 2-10 years. From 10 PM until 11-11:15 PM there are different shows: comedies, dance shows, contests with teams , quiz shows, black and white nights, turkish nights(every Saturday)- at the amphitheatre and beach parties every Friday.
About the food, also, it was perfect. At the main restaurant, the Efes restaurant, are served breakfast(7 AM-10 AM), late breakfast(10 AM-11 AM), lunch(12:30 AM-2 PM), dinner(7 PM-9PM). There is a great international, turkish, italian etc. food and the sweets corner is magnificent. Lots of different colourful cakes, baklavas, syruped cookies, pancakes with different delicious jams etc. (you've caught the idea). At the a la carte restaurants you can eat very well by ordering anything you want just for 3 €/person. At the snack bar, from 12 AM until 4 PM, you can serve good international and turkish food, as chicken grill, chicken nuggets, good doner kebap, watermelon, pancakes etc. At the main bar the are some free cocktails (for all inclusive) which are very good, such as blue lagoon, kustur blue magic, summer sun etc. Ada cafe is a lovely place, a traditional turkish cafeteria. Also, for children, from 2 PM until 2:30 PM, your children can serve a very tasty ice cream for free.
Ok... now let's talk about the accomodation. The receptionist gave us a superior room, 317, near the silent pool, with a very nice sight. The room was very clean, with clean towels and clean bed clothes, a flat TV, a very powerful A/C (works just if the balcony door is closed).
The holiday village also has a huge lovely courtyard full of flowers, nice bushes, orange trees and tiny animals such as squirrels(so do not forget to bring from home some nuts, almonds etc. for feeding them),hedgehogs(sooo cute) etc.
The beach is very clean, as the sea is, with fine golden and black sand and less rocks. There are sunbeds on two levels with nice umbrellas . There is a spa center near the beach( for all inclusive, hamam or turkish bath is free) and a water sports centre on the beach, where you can rent a hidrobike for free or windsurfing, banana, also,for free( just for all inclusive). You can also go parasailing, scuba diving, jetskiing for a fee.
The holiday village is also close to points of interest, as Efes(Ephesus) ancient city(15 km), Adaland( aquapark,dolphinpark and seapark- 6 km), centrum( 5 km), Aqua Fantasy (aquapark-8 km) etc.
I would return anytime to Kustur Club Holiday Village because I had the best time of my life, and I would always recommend it to anyone. If you have any questions, please reply to my review.

Room Tip: Rooms 278-319 are very good because they are close to silent pool & jacuzzi and silent bar ; )
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Vlad R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 17 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margate, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

well what can we say, another great holiday, at kustur club, it really is like a club, everyone makes you feel very welcome, reception staff, waiters, cleaners go out of their way to try to help, max and mirriam and their staff on the beach really go that extra mile to make you welcome, we have never used their speed boat or peddloes, we are not sailors, they keep the beach clean and tidy, and make sure you have a sunbed, really could not ask for more, the grounds within the complex are amazing, kept to a high standard, the gardeners do a great job, food wise plenty to choose from, always fresh, well presented, beds towels changed often, what more can i say, we arrived home 28th june 2012, after two weeks of sun and relaxation, looking to book again soon,

Room Tip: we prefer rooms nearer the pools or reception, unless you want to walk up a hill, which is fine if y...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank valerie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 17 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
17 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 July 2012

We just came back from a week's vacation at Kustur Club Holiday Village. Overall we were quite happy with the stay, most facilities were adequate, everything was clean, the food at the buffet was very good, and the service was for most parts very good as well, so all in all the value for money is good.

Quick Tips:
• Skip the special restaurants, the buffet is the best.
• Try the nearby aqua fantasy park
• The hotel area is big; try to get a room near the pools and the buffet when booking your stay
• Keep in mind when reading the reviews on this hotel, that it offers those who write a positive review (stating that he/she wants to come back) a chance to win a free stay the coming year.

Facilities: The hotel has a big pool with two slides that are open part of the day. There is a big bar by the pool, a snack bar and a game center. There is also a smaller quiet pool with a bar, which was quite neat. At the Spa you can get a scrub in the Turkish bath and a massage for €50, it was OK but I wouldn't recommend it at this price. A big minus is that it is not possible to change nappies in the restrooms at the buffet restaurant; in fact the only place in the entire area with nappy-changing facilities is the ladies room by the big pool. The hotel has a private beach with possibilities to go on paddle boat and kajak for free, or pay for more exciting water sport and boat trips.

Rooms: Our room was on the outskirts of the complex a good five minutes walk uphill from the main hotel area. Rooms were pretty basic; air-conditioned with balcony, TV, refrigerator and one complementary big water bottle pr. room pr. day.The rooms were cleaned every day and the cleaning lady was very friendly and would always try to fit her schedule so as not to disturb us when the baby was napping.

Buffet restaurant: The food at the buffet is very good and varied, with an excellent choice of salads, vegetables and dressings, and the Turkish pastry is simply to die for. The waiters are very friendly and help you secure a baby chair and bring you your drinks upon request. Only problem was the lack of nappy-changing facilities at the restrooms (also we once got a water bottle which had been filled with tap water, but the waiter got us a new one straight away).

Special restaurants: The two special restaurants are included in the all inclusive package but you must reserve a table. One is next to the buffet and serves Turkish and Italian food on alternating evenings; it was usually near empty. The other (Panorama) is by the sea, built into the cliff and offers spectacular sunset view; it offers a choice between fish menu and Mexican menu, we chose the latter and were disappointed to say the least. The food was not good and there was nothing Mexican about it except maybe the chilli ketchup; total anti-climax after eating at the buffet.

Service: As already mentioned, the cleaning lady and the staff at the buffet were very helpful. This was also the case in general; whenever something was not as it should be the staff would try to fix this as soon as you pointed the problem out to them. The only one among the staff with a grumpy face was one of the pool bar waiters, but given the rude behaviour of some of the guests, his attitude was understandable.

Animation: The kids went to the mini-disco, which was quite fun, but otherwise we didn't participate in any events; it seemed that those who did enjoyed themselves quite well though.

Room Tip: Ask for a room close to the pools if possible.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Andres I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 21 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! Your comment is very important to us to constantly improve ourselves-We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Walsall, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 July 2012

As never visited Turkey before we were a little apprehensive however after 2 weeks at Kustur Club we cannot wait to return. The rooms are basic however they are spotlessly clean, towels changed every day. The food is amazing, lots of choice and different every day plus piping hot. All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful and the Animation Team were brilliant the only downside now is that Thomas Cook do not have Kustur Club in their brochure for next year so we have to book with an alternative agent. We cannot wait to return.

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 21 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.
There is also an other travel agency in England.If you want contact with them please or contact with us we will give the name of the agency.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
visaginas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2012

I was in kustur club on september 2010. Very big village. If you stay in new buildings it could take some 10 minutes to go to the beach and little bit more to go back because of the slope. The pool is big and deep. The view from it is marvelous but you have to take sunbeds of till 7-8 o'clock because later it is hard to find free ones.
The beach was with plenty of free sunbeds. But the sea was quite muddy.
Rooms are big and clean .Safebox and minibar are extra charged . A la cart restaurants are extra charged too - about 2 euro per person. It is worth to wisit it .
Here is home video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMrFax1cVgs&feature=g-upl

Room Tip: ask for rooms located near pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mixan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 21 July 2012
Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Thank you for the video.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.0 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 439 reviews
2.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
9.7 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#16 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 926 reviews
6.2 mi away
Batihan
Batihan
#6 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,611 reviews
6.8 mi away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#5 of 147 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,071 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kustur Club Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kustur Club Holiday Village

Property: Kustur Club Holiday Village
Address: Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#25 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Kustur Club Holiday Village 5*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kustur Club Holiday Village is an unique holiday club spread over a 170 acres of land where the turquoise blue of Aegean sea blends into a huge forest of pine trees with beautiful spring flowers that is proud of serving five-star accommodation and catering services since 1966. Club Kuştur is only 4 km away from Kuşadasi town center and distance to Izmir's Adnan Menderes Airport is only 70 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia and Odigeo so you can book your Kustur Club Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kustur Club Holiday Village Hotel Kusadasi
Kustur Hotel Holiday Village
Kustur Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing