We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal for kids and families”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Ranked #14 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Ideal for kids and families”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

it was a good few years ago when I was here at least four! so I didnt visit in Nov 2012. From what I remember It was an enjoyable holiday. The entertainment staff were really friendly and chatty. I remember arriving and been told that my sister and I were seperate to my mum and dad as in our room was nowhere near my mums room. Although it wasn't too far I guess. The pool area was good a nice pool and some slides which keeps kids occupied. There is also tennis courts pool tables and crazy golf. The beach is a short distance away under the road and offers you a chance to take part with watersport activities. It is fairly a quiet resort and their arent many bars and things close by but as the kustur club offers you the chance to go all inclusive this wasnt much of a problem and for families its more ideal as their are restaurants on site. It would be nice to go see if anythings changed!

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rliddo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear guest,
We want to thank you for your kindest feedback! Thank you once again. We will be very glad to treat you again to see the new hotel area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,541 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    754
    492
    178
    71
    46
See reviews for
765
455
17
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kendal, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
50 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 October 2013

On the fourth visit to Kustur Club. Many changes since our last visit (Sept 2011) the main pool area has been extended to include a separate pool for the water slides, new bar and afternoon buffet arrangement and adequate sunbeds set around the area. As ever, the food available is varied, fresh and plentiful, although, queues for the buffet and seating availability at dinner were to say the least, a race. a bit 'school dinner' for 5 star. Only one toaster at breakfast meant long waits at times. We requested a room by the 'silent pool' (an area set away from the main pool bustle and noise.) A new bar and lounge is now open adjacent to this pool and is set out to offer a relaxing seating area. The entertainment team (animation team) were on hand daily to offer activities in and around the facility. They have enough energy and enthusiasm to motivate the most chilled out guest. Brilliant guys. The room was spacious, with a balcony overlooking the 'silent pool' new balcony furniture since last time. The double bed was in serious need of replacement. very hard and uncomfortable. The only other request would be tea/coffee making facility. It was a long walk to the restaurant first thing for a drink, and the nearest bar closed at 22.00hrs, so a last drink before bed was not possible unless you walked back down to the main pool bar. Overall, a great holiday, couple of small niggles but would recommend highly, this is a complete holiday facility including a beautiful private beach with water sports.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jzenithb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found your stay very good, but sorry the menu didn't meet your expectation. We are very much looking forward for your next visit to us soon,warm regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2013

Having been at Kuster two years ago we decided to go back to see what it was like. The pool and new seating areas are impressive both at the main and silent pool. The grounds are immaculate. The accomodation needs some major upgrade to remain as 5 star and the reception needs to be more sympathetic with room allocation to those with mobility issues which I have and yet both times have been allocated accomodation up a steep hill. This area is not maintained as well and has overflowing bins encouraging cockroaches and even snakes. The Efes restaraunt manager is very rude to his staff and shouts at them in front of guests even though they work really hard. Ada's cafe is lovely as are the staff there. One of the main positives was the animation team who were fantastic and so full of fun and energy especially Marta and Antonio they made a good holiday great. I would consider going back if some issues were addressed. I have also recommended the Kuster to others as it covers all genres.

Room Tip: Please highlight any mobility issues when arriving or booking to avoid being put up the steep hill...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mary2404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,
We welcome your feedback--whether positive or otherwise--because it gives us an opportunity to recognize our best employees for good work or learn how we can serve you better next time.
We will be very glad to treat you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2013

Just returned from a week at the KUSTUR CLUB and I have to say it was even better than I expected. The activities and animation team were great, they invited you to participate, they did not force themselves upon you, but you knew where they were if you need them. Our room was large with a kingsize and single bed in it, very clean. The bathroom was clean but tired looking, but only really probably what I would expect getting to the end of the season. Maybe a kettle in the room would be my only recommendation. The gym was good but the opening hours poor, I would recommend it to pen 0800-2000 hours, closing at 1800 hours was a bit early for the sun worshippers!! Food was excellent and amazing variety, I would say there was something different every day. Plenty of sunloungers. Staff are great very friendly and appeared not to expect a tip something new to me going to Egypt most of the time where they expect a tip. Would definitely return.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank charlie281170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review following your stay with us in september and for your very kind words about the team, We are delighted that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and do hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back on a future visit to Kuştur Club Holiday Village.

Warm regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 October 2013

Really enjoyed our all-inclusive stay at the Kustur Club. Rooms are set in apartments in pleasant gardens (with squirrels) and has it's own section of beach. Separated from the sea front by a road. Numerous facilities including 3 main restaurants (2 speciality which were 3 euros each - panoramic restaurant recommended,) 2 pool areas (large main pool with water slides/children's pool and smaller quiet pool,) organised activities day and evening from the animation team, 3 bars with extensive outside seating, amphitheater, outdoor gym, arcade, water sports and spa (not part of all inclusive.)

Aimed mostly towards families with children and to a lesser extent couples such as ourselves. Situated about 10 mins outside Kusadasi by Dolmus (about £1 each way per person from outside hotel.)

Good points:
Food - huge variety to cater for all tastes and nationalities
Pool areas - massive main pool with plenty of sunbeds, although we preferred the separate quieter pool towards the middle of the complex. Very clean.
Bar areas - loads of space to sit and relax day and night time. Usual all-inclusive style drinks but beer (Efes) and wine are very drinkable

Rooms are OK - decor is definitely not 5* but double bed comfortable enough and air con included. Cleaned daily.

Bad points:
Busy main restaurant - we quite often had to queue and clear the previous person's plates etc from our tables as the waiters struggled to cope with the volume of people - an area for improvement
Some of the nighttime entertainment in the amphitheater was a bit rubbish, but more aimed to young families. Not much going on after 11pm but you could go to Kusadasi for nightlife.
Beach - the hotel's part was nice enough but further along is a bit neglected. Water nice to swim in though and very clear.
Our first trip to Turkey, generally we were very impressed, although compared to other destinations we have been to you do generally get more hassle with people trying to sell you things, something to be aware of both inside and outside of the resort.

Overall we had a great time and would recommend Kustur Club for families and couples alike.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank d0minic123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us and posting this detailed review , it gives us an opportunity to recognize our best employees for good work or learn how we can serve you better next time. We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Warm regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

Just got back from a weeks stay, very friendly staff, the cleanest all inclusive I've stayed at, lots to do, right on a small beach with shallow clear water. Food was good and lots of choice. My only fault was no tea/coffee facilities in the room, and the rooms where not upto the standard of the rest of the hotel, very clean just a little dated. All in all a brilliant week and wouldn't hesitate to go back.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kimsutto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for staying with us at Kuştur Club Holiday Village and for taking the time to share your views with the tripadvisor. I was so pleased to read your review and that you had enjoyed your stay with us so much. We look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club Holiday Village soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MILTON KEYNES
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 October 2013

This is a good standard hotel that is obviously trying to improve further and is also investing in the property – replacements of pool lounger covers ongoing etc. Food – this is not a five star in the “English” sense of the word but the food is enjoyable, plentiful and with lots of choice (if you want pure English do not go abroad or choose a “British” resort). We enjoyed the food, did not go hungry and put on weight.

Staff all very friendly and pleasant and we saw no signs of other nationalities being treated as priorities – if you are polite and friendly this is what you get back. Loved the Silent Pool and Bar and the Ada Bar – my idea of a holiday. The main pool and entertainment there during the day was amusing the couple of times we were near there but not our scene. Bar staff very friendly as were most of the waiters in the main restaurant – staff in Silent Pool and Ada very good. All worked long hours

The one area that they do need to improve on is the cleaning – bath not touched during the week and the floor only cleaned last day but one. Would prefer if they spend the 5 mins folding towels / sheets too look nice on the bed cleaning. Gardens very well maintained.

We went to a couple of the evening entertainment shows which were family orientated and bearing in mind the range of ages and nationalities about what you would expect – not dire though and the Kenyan evening well worth seeing.

Glad I chose this one on location as having then seen the location of some of the other 5 star classified hotels I looked at before booking this is a nice quiet location and only a 10 minute dolmus ride from Kusadasi. Would I go back – for the price and a quiet break yes. One word of warning on trips – if going to Ephesus do it yourself. Agree a taxi price to the top gate of Ephesus and hire the audio guide and take your time seeing everything – you can also do by dolmus with changes. The organised trips despite promises were a whistle stop 1 1/12 hour tour of Ephesus missing out several areas and a visit to ceramic or gold shops. If you want to see more than one of the historic sites such as House of Mary or Temple or Artemis – negotiate a deal with taxis at gate or in town. You can easily do in about 4 ½ hours including up to 3 hours in Ephesus without the forced shopping stops.

Room Tip: Blocks near silent pool - first floors - say upto 2 rows back from pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LINDAM53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 5 October 2013
Dear Guest,first and foremost I would like to dearly thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us.I greatly appreciate your detailed feedback and would like to offer you my most sincere apologies for the cleaning.
I remain at your complete disposal and will personally make sure your next stay is truly one of a kind.
Warmest regards from all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.0 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#5 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 467 reviews
2.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
9.7 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
1.7 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#20 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 957 reviews
1.4 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#23 of 155 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 802 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kustur Club Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kustur Club Holiday Village

Property: Kustur Club Holiday Village
Address: Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#7 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Kustur Club Holiday Village 5*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kustur Club Holiday Village is an unique holiday club spread over a 170 acres of land where the turquoise blue of Aegean sea blends into a huge forest of pine trees with beautiful spring flowers that is proud of serving five-star accommodation and catering services since 1966. Club Kuştur is only 4 km away from Kuşadasi town center and distance to Izmir's Adnan Menderes Airport is only 70 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Traveltool, S.L.U., Cancelon, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kustur Club Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kustur Club Holiday Village Hotel Kusadasi
Kustur Hotel Holiday Village
Kustur Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing