We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“wow”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Ranked #14 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
eastbourne
Level Contributor
21 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“wow”
Reviewed 24 October 2013

I travelled with my partner and his sister and her husband, the journey from bodrum airport was very long especially as we arrived approx. 2am - we were offered food as soon as we arrived which was lovely but we just wanted our bed.

We woke late and it was beautiful sunshine, we had room 473 which a room with a balcony on the 1st floor. The bedroom consisted of a double bed, single bed and table and 2 chairs and a desk and chair with a television and there is loads and loads of storage space - the rooms were dated but they were redating as we were leaving for home. The balcony had a table and 2 chairs and a airer. The bathroom had a shower which was small and there was a hairdryer there. The cleaner was excellent she replaced the towels every day and the room smelt beautiful when she left. We sat on the balcony in late afternoon and were visited by ring doves, jays and squirrels - the squirrels were amazing they would come straight to the balcony via the tree branches to take nuts from us, they were so gentle.

I spent the mornings by the silent pool and this was brilliant idea - there were adults there who enjoyed reading or resting and the pools were very clean although extremely cold.

There was the ada café that gave drinks and they were very nice. We use to have a snack at the snack bar at 2ish they did pizzas, hamburgers, hotdogs, chips, sausages, pasta and sauce and meats. there were also salad and fruit. The main restaurant did breakfast from 7am-10am then late breakfast 10am-11am and lunch from 12.30-2pm and dinner at 7pm-9pm - the food was nice we eat mainly salad, fish or grilled meats but the choices were excellent the desserts were lovely as were the fresh fruit especially the promogrates. The waiters did not speak brilliant English but I don't speak Turkish but they were always helpful.

We loved walking down to the beach and watching the fish.

There is a bus stop right outside of the security gates and took you straight down to the town it cost 2.75tlr and you pay when you get off -the market is crowded - the biggest tip knock them sown and if they say no walk away they will chase you and say yes or choose to your price.

I loved the whole resort - it is a little village with all you need and can dream off and doing as little and as much as you wish we explored and relaxed. the cocktails were lovely and the sunshine hot and the village was so well kept and the staff helpful and lovely.

I would recommended any one of any age to visit here you wont regret it

Room Tip: we had 1st floor were we were visited by lots of wild life
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank EastbourneNaomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying with us at Kuştur Club Holiday Village and for taking the time to share your views with the tripadvisor. I was so pleased to read your review and that you had enjoyed your stay with us so much.
Thank you once again. We will be very glad to treat you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,529 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    746
    491
    177
    70
    45
See reviews for
756
453
17
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (130)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

we have just returned from 10 days at this holiday village. The animation team especially sam and Antonio were great. The food was a bit disappointing this time but I must say that I put this down to the fact it was at the end of the season and each day we watched rooms being emptied, sun beds being put away and staff disappearing. After all this has been said I would deffinately return again but not in October.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 27tina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the site following your second visit to The Kuştur Club Holiday Village and we are delighted to read that you once again had an enjoyable stay with us.
As hoteliers, it is our greatest pleasure to see so many returning guests to the Hotel and we look forward to seeing you again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
longon
Level Contributor
37 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

The apartment was 768 which was towards the rear of the grounds near the quiet pools and bar. The size was very spacious and had everything you could need. We tended to use the quiet oil area, but unfortunately the water was too cold to be enjoyable. There was always something nice to eat every day and the soups great. The bar staff in the quiet we great and so helpful. The hotel was just a dolmus ride from Ephesus and well worth a visit.

The hotel was amazing value and I would recommend it for value and location.

Room Tip: Try the quiet pool and bar if you do not have kids.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank janetandphil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,
How kind of you to write such a fantastic review of your recent stay with us We're glad your stay here was good and hope you'll return soon and often.
Warmest regards from all of us
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moscow, Russia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2013

Everything was great!! Thank you very much. People who work in Kuştur are really masters of excellent rest. Absolutely amazing!!! Beautiful area. A lot of birds everywhere. Squirrels walk ewerywhere like cats. Its possible to give them eating. They dont afraid, they will take food right from your hands. There is a wonderfool spa-salon in Kuştur. I was there 6 times. Massage of back was done for me by girl from Bali. really she has a magic hands. Now I feel myself like new. We had 2 excursions. In Ephesus and in Pamukkale.Excursions cost 43 euro for one person.Buses was very comfortable with very proffessional guides. There are in real unbelievable places in Ephesus and Pamukkale. I advise to everybody this excurtion. Also you can go to Kuşadası by bus. After 10 min you will there. There are a lot of interesting places in Kuşadası too. There are many historical monuments, many wonderfull beaches, a very big and beautiful market fog buying souvenires.

Room Tip: Houses near silence pool. My room was 284. Great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 777Varvara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,
You're so nice to post this review. Thank you. We're so glad you've enjoyed your stays here Your kind compliments about our staff will forever be treasured and I will most certainly share your praises with them.We will be very glad to treat you here again

with kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Epping, England, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 October 2013

Our first time in Turkey and Kustur club made it great. What a fantastic place . I stayed there with my husband and daughter everyone was so helpful and friendly. Entertainment team was fantastic . We are looking forward to going back next year. Thanks everyone had awonderful time see you next year

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,
It is so lovely to hear that you want to come back next year again. We have a very supportive following of regular guests and warmly welcome them back throughout the year.We will be very glad to treat you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2013

Had a nice stay here with my boyfriend last week. It is a very quiet resort away from the husstle and bustle of all towns but if you want to get to the near by Marina (this is a lovely area) its only a 10min but journey on the no.1 bus for 2.50TL. Pool is beautiful, food is lovely at the buffet, wouldnt recommend the sea view restaurant, its a set menu, you get what your given and although the food was tasty it was not fully heated, half of my meal was cold. If you're looking for lively nightlife this is not the place to be as it seems to shut down at 11/11.30pm. Staff dont speak much English either so its difficult to communicate with them if you need anything. We got a free bottle of water most days(even though it was meant to be everyday). Spent alot of our time during the day out on trips so thats all i have to say except for eat as many lovely syrupy dessert dough balls as you can they are delicious!!!! :)

Room Tip: Get a pool view room. We got a garden view room and had a hike up a hill to our room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 737Rachel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,
first and foremost I would like to dearly thank you for taking your valuable time to share your experience with us. I greatly appreciate your feedback and would like to offer you my most sincere apologies for the service in a la carte restaurant.
We will be very glad to treat you here again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
market drayton
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

First time at Kustur Club and i hope we will return next year.Impressed with the the whole complex. The room we were allocated on arrival was on a bit of a hill and as i have a problem walking i found it unsuitable.I spoke to our holiday rep Ryan Evans at our welcome meeting the next day and he asked reception if we could move to a room nearer the pool and bar area and on a flatter area.We were told to go to reception the next day to find out which room we were moving to.We did this and was told to pack our bags and someone would move them to our new room for us and to come and collect our key at 2pm.We were given room 226 and it was in a great position and we found our bags in our room waiting for us,totaly hassle free.
The food was of a good standard and always found something to suit our taste,the cocktails went down very well.The animation team were fantastic and did not push you to join in if you prefered to just watch.Pool area was kept clean as were all the public areas.Our room was comfortable and bedding and towels changed every day.Went in to Kusadasi a few evenings as i hadn't been to Kusadasi for 23years,it's changed a lot in that time but i still love it.Looking forward to a retun visit next year.Thank you to all the Staff at Kustur Club i appreciate the long hours and hard work it takes to make our holiday so good.

Room Tip: Make sure you let the Hotel know if you have any mobility problems and check the position of your ro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dianethestores
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaharSelda, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Dear Guest,
It is great that you are planning your next holiday already and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club Holiday Village .
Once again thank you for your review.

With kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.0 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 154 in Kusadasi
439 reviews
2.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
9.7 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#17 of 154 in Kusadasi
937 reviews
6.2 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Tusan Beach Resort
Tusan Beach Resort
#19 of 154 in Kusadasi
1,482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kustur Club Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kustur Club Holiday Village

Property: Kustur Club Holiday Village
Address: Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#26 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Kustur Club Holiday Village 5*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kustur Club Holiday Village is an unique holiday club spread over a 170 acres of land where the turquoise blue of Aegean sea blends into a huge forest of pine trees with beautiful spring flowers that is proud of serving five-star accommodation and catering services since 1966. Club Kuştur is only 4 km away from Kuşadasi town center and distance to Izmir's Adnan Menderes Airport is only 70 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Kustur Club Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kustur Club Holiday Village Hotel Kusadasi
Kustur Hotel Holiday Village
Kustur Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing