We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Kustur Club Holiday Village
Ranked #14 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 July 2014

We were at Kustur in the first week of July.
It was really awesome from the beginning on.
The room was very nice & neat. The food in the main restaurant was delicious, for every taste something nice;)

What i liked most in the Hotel was the animation team. They offered various of sport possibilities, games and evening events. It was really fun with them, especially with the animator Maik. Playing Volleyball & football with him was really cool, i never laughed that much in my holidays.
He also made his Michael Jackson show at the pool , its a must see;)

So, thanks to the hotel, animation team, service and to everybody else.
Maybe, we´ll see next year again;)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Stephanie_Salami
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahar T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Guest,
How kind of you to write such a fantastic review following your stay with us - and to read that you are coming back again soon - excellent news!

As hoteliers, it is our greatest pleasure to see so many returning guests to the Hotel and we look forward to seeing you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,665)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

119 - 125 of 1,665 reviews

Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed for 11 nights and enjoyed our stay, we had a minor problem when we arrived with our door being broken but after a phone call to reception it was mended within 20 mins. All in all its a beautiful clean complex with friendly staff special mention to Mamet and Sada in the Ada Bar and Speedy for her humour around the pool, our only gripe was that our room was not cleaned properly for 2 days not even the bins emptied and other days not done until after 5pm. The fish and Asian Al a carte's are well worth 5 Euros each and even in the main restaurant there is always something to eat, the grounds are spotless and so are the pools. very family friendly.

Room Tip: The baloneys in rooms 464 to 467 are not very private.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suemay10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahar T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Guest,
We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! To give you better service at your next time is your feedback very important for us.
We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I went to Kustur with my girlfriend, she is 21 and i am 24, i can say to every young couple that it was a very nice holliday, realy nice pool and you can make lots of fun with the animators. You can go play volleybal, archery, flechette, soccer, basketbal, tennis, tabletennis, Lots of fun!! I must say the animators were great! They were also kind, if you don't want to play anything and just sleep, they just let you :-) . Also at the evening there is always a show, i must say that all the shows were very great! Specially the michael jackson show (animator: Murat Mike) its amazing how good he is!! all the other shows are done by the animators or by proffesionals!

You can also go to the club with the animators in the city, we have done that and it realy was a night to remember!

So if you want a very good holiday...GO TO KUSTUR CLUB HOLLIDAY VILLAGE

Room Tip: Rooms are beeing renovaded, so they are getting much better, i can also say that the room we've...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahar T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2014

Dear Guest,
It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village. We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014 via mobile

Just got back from
Kustur club with my fiancé. The best holiday with have had. This is down to the animation team. We made good friends with Maik, Sow and Speedy. Made us feel welcome and became friends for life. We will be returning next year and hopefully will see them again. Hotel in excellent and beautiful location. Cannot think of any faults for this hotel. Perfect for all ages. Hotel layout has obviously been very well thought out. Food was excellent and bar staff very good. Special mention to Maik and Ferhat, they were really friendly and they made our holiday very enjoyable. We hope to see them soon.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stewdyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahar T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your lovely words! We will forward your compliments to our staff.It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village
Once again thank you for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Kuştur Club Holiday Village soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

I really loved my stay at the hotel, especially the animation team (Mike! Sabine and Spididoula). They really do a lot for the guest so you won't be bored and just enjoy your time there.
The Michael Jackson show with Mike (Murat) in it was the best!!!! Mike is one of the best in the animation team, he really show his interest in you, and always try to get you involved in the activities. Thank you Mike for the best holiday ever!!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yenks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahar T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2014

Dear Guest,
It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village. We would like to thank for this feedback. "Thank you"! We will be very glad to treat you here again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

We travel as a party of 6 adults and one 4year old. Flight way good not that many people on there. The two hour transit across Turkey to the hotel was hard as it was almost midnight by the time we arrived at Kustur. The little village like complex was clean and tidy. The pool area was enjoyable and clean, the toilet as always in Turkey have a smell about them that's not that nice. The food was always good and a wide range to choose from. The dinning hall at times was ramming with people with not manners ! If you expect to stand in a queue and wait you would go hungry. This was just for the last few days of are holiday. All in all a greet ten days not dramas, the hole thing went well and a great time was had by all. Traveled 12/06/2014 to 22/06/2014

Room Tip: All the rooms the same.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 68hammo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahar T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest,
It was a great pleasure for us to welcome you at our Hotel Kuştur Club Holiday Village Thank you for staying with us and posting this thoughtful review. We are very much looking forward for your next visit to us soon for another great time with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We stayed at Kustur for the first and last tine first week of June, 2014. The location, sea and nature is brilliant, but food and service is very very very bad ! It does not deserve the price we paid.

Room Tip: If you do not prefer to walk, choose close rooms to pools, because some rooms are really far from th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Yalcin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bahar T, Guest Relations Manager at Kustur Club Holiday Village, responded to this reviewResponded 1 July 2014

Dear Guest,
We welcome your feedback--whether positive or otherwise--because it gives us an opportunity to recognize our best employees for good work or learn how we can serve you better next time.
We will be very glad to treat you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#10 of 156 in Kusadasi
923 reviews
1.7 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#23 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,019 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf
9.7 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
1.4 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#21 of 156 in Kusadasi
853 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kustur Club Holiday Village? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kustur Club Holiday Village

Address: Bayrakli Dede Mevki Kusadasi, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#16 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#24 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: £53 - £144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kustur Club Holiday Village 5*
Number of rooms: 450
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kustur Club Holiday Village is an unique holiday club spread over a 170 acres of land where the turquoise blue of Aegean sea blends into a huge forest of pine trees with beautiful spring flowers that is proud of serving five-star accommodation and catering services since 1966. Club Kuştur is only 4 km away from Kuşadasi town center and distance to Izmir's Adnan Menderes Airport is only 70 km. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Kustur Club Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kustur Club Holiday Village Hotel Kusadasi
Kustur Hotel Holiday Village
Kustur Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing