We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Panorama Hill(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Carina(Kusadasi)
US$50
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$29
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$139
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,895)
Filter reviews
1,895 results
Traveller rating
1,138
391
208
68
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,138
391
208
68
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset restaurantanimation teamnext yearali gcasablanca restaurantold blockturkeygreat holidayturkish bathkids clubfire showsaladice creamfamily roomsun loungersjust returned from a weekwater gym
Filter
Updating list...
604 - 609 of 1,895 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2013

I had a great and exciting holiday in Kusadasi. The Batihan hotel was marvelous, a great environment and atmosphere. The personnel was very nicely and always working very hard, even too hard, so please don't forget them to give a tip, they really need this and they are grateful for this. The view outside from the terras was unforgettable, with the great swimmingpool, the garden and the sea. The food was delicious, the personnel in the kitchen always did their best. This hotel is worth to visit a second time, thanks all of you over there. I hope to see you again. With love from Irène of Belgium. Holiday 26/04/13 until 07/05/13.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irene d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

Went with my girlfriend to this lovely hotel, it was amazing so glad we picked this one everything about it was excellent can't fault it in anyway all the staff were helpful and friendly the pool staff got on with everyone so well and made everyone enjoy your holiday more! Can have professional photos taken by Sonic which we got to no really well and ended up having photos took and would recommend him to anyone great guy! Amazing holiday we had such a great time and would defiantly go there again wish we was still there now. :)

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Stuartbeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2013

For my first trip to Turkey together with my fiancee this hotel has been proven to provide everything a young dynamic couple would search for when it comes to relaxation, quality service, good food and clean rooms.

I strongly recommend this hotel.

And if you want to immortalize your holiday just go down to the reception and ask for Sonic ... he is a pro photographer that for a reasonable price will make wonderful pictures.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ursulescu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2013

Went to this hotel in May 2012 with family and friends and thought this hotel was great.
food was good every day with lots of different choices and always fresh and hot. beach bar was fantastic for lunch with fresh bbq every day, food was so good during the day we only tried the buffet restaurant once.
Beach was clean and water sports available every day to try if your wanting.
We had rooms in the old block but were fine in size and cleaned daily. The rooms with pool access and the larger balconies above looked great and if you are interested in upgrading you can view them before you decide.

I recommend going into the market town for great shopping and food it is a really good atmosphere, we were approached on the beach at the hotel and he arranged a taxi in and out and a good deal at his restaurant.

Not much to do outside of hotel its self but animation team are so good we didnt really mind.

All in all a very good holiday with tc and would definitely recommend to anyone.

Room Tip: rooms above pool acess rooms have great views and massive balconies
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank 91TiNk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2012

We enjoyed 2 beautiful weeks at the Batihan in October 2012
The hotel the staff and food all excellent .The snacks and BBQ at the beach Bar were so tasty and the setting idylic especially when having a drink watching the sun go down.
The weather was 23 - 26 and only rained one night.
The sun beds in the garden are set out so much spacious than the pool or beach.
Our room was in the old block it was kept spotless by the maid and was adequate for a couple. We would definately return.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Twirlies_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews