We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Will be back!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #9 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
“Will be back!!”
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Just looking again for this summer and realised I hadn't written a review!!

I stay at the Batihan summer 2013 and had a great time!
Friendly and helpful staff!
My 3year old loved it!
Also had some very nice sunset photos done by Alex and Sonic.
Will be back this summer! see you soon!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank FoxRox89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,737 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,056
    359
    193
    59
    70
See reviews for
895
358
21
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (178)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bucharest, Romania
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 February 2014

The hotel is excellent for families with children. Food and drink diverse and staff attentive to customer needs. It's pretty crowded but you easily find a sunbed at sea shore; everyone clamoring to pools, perhaps because the all inclusive services are near. On the sand beach you have walk a bit, not serving or bar there. The hotel is on the outskirts Kusadasi. To go in the center (quite far) must go by bus. Nearby hotel you can find terraces, souvenir bazaar and small shops with much better prices than the hotel's. There are a few big stores "outlet" style in Kusadasi but expensive and questionable merchandise. Not worth waste your time! You better take a trip and visit Ephesus that is close to Kusadasi. You definitely have a successful holiday at this hotel. If we wouldn't like to see every year something new, we definitely come back here.

Room Tip: Rooms in the new wing are better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Gabriel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Great Yarmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 February 2014

Nice hotel but closing down as we went at the end of the season. Good service and lovely beach but feel they could have kept more areas of hotel open as there were still quite a few people there. Easy trips to Ephesus. Well worth visiting

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank Linda292014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wiener Neustadt, Austria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Even though we visited the last week of the season, we had a great time.. Good food and loads of drink.Staff were fun and helpfull and by the end of the week knew what you wanted without asking, They were allways happy even when other clients were being a pain..Would really recommend and plan on going back next year. Thank you animation team 2013 lead by koko. We really enjoyed all.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank holidayyyyyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kusadasi, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2014

Our holıday were so wonderful you can fınd anythıng you need ın thıs hotel beach , sea , nıce pool , and of course brıılıant anımatıon team they have wonderful shows everynıght dıfferent amazıng show you wıll see ıts a guaranty whoever wants to go here just dont thınk just book ıt you wıll get what you pay totally thank you agaın for amazıng holıday.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jacks S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 10 January 2014

We came to batihan beach 4 days for new year programme. We had lots guest from bulgaria. That was a great hotel great beach great new year party great food and drinks and good fun for kids with mini club entertainer menderes. There was also some activities dart volleyball football tennis table tennis basketball mini golf some cards and games lead by koray from animation team. plus game room with some machines and nice music around the pool like a summer. Room was modern and with nice view.barbecue party was perfect with nice dj perfonmance. For winter i didnt accept so many things. Thanks. That was great 4 days. I will be there also summer time too.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank super2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2014

Lovely big hotel just right on the beach. Minus was when we arrived we got ugly room, after few days after complain the reception sorted problem and we got nice room. Hotel is clean, fresh towels for the swimming area free, food was nice, sun beds on the bach for free. Lovely snack bar just beside the beach. We been for all inclusive....very nice staff!!!we got water boats for free as many times we want. For jet ski and different water sports have to pay. Many things to do . Lovely family place. At the hotel there is a photographer. He is taking beautifull photo sesion . We got great album for 100 eu. on the grand floor are great rooms with swimming pools straight from ur balcony. we stayed at July 2012

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pati P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.5 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
8.2 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 155 in Kusadasi
663 reviews
2.7 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
3.7 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
485 reviews
2.8 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Batihan Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Batihan Beach Resort & Spa

Property: Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Address: Ilica Mevkii, Long Beach, Kusadasi 09440, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#6 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Batihan Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 340
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Batihan Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Batihan Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing