We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Ranked #13 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The second summer we spend at Batihan hotel.This year we were delighted girlfriend Marija who leads Zumba.Beautiful,smiling girl who loves children.Marija we love you and we expect to see you again next summer in Batihan.Marija is the best:)))

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank selmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,857)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

425 - 431 of 1,857 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2014 via mobile

The best hotel Batihan Bech Resort&Spa from Kusadasi,my opinion.
The rooms are very big , every day are cleaned.
The personel is kind and happy all the time.
And the ANIMATION is one of the best team ,i've ever seen.
So a successful holidai at Batihan Hotel

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Razvan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

Myself and my daughter travelled to Turkey for the first time and we had a fabulous holiday at The Batihan Hotel. we were made to feel welcome by all the staff and the animation team always had time for you and made it easy to join in all the activities. The food was excellent such a huge choice, and presented so beautifully. The spa was a real treat I would recommend a Turkish bath. We enjoyed all the entertainment, the shows were great something different every night. Once again I must say a big thank you to the animation team. We enjoyed the pool activities so a special thank you to Fellaini . Hard working, good fun and a lovely lad. We can't wait to come back again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lisa d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

The atmosphere is good, but is to small for how many people can stay in. In the morning you must wake up at 6 AM to reserve a sun-bed to the pool or on the beach...you need more towels.
The variety of the meals is very good, but you have only one a-la-carte restaurant.
They have a good program for animation, but the animation team seems like be bored most of time.
The rooms are very clean, but not very much space, we have a family room, that means 2 double rooms alongside, one bath and no very mach space for clothes.
The internet is wrathful, you need very much chance to be logged or must wake up at 6 AM to delivery an email or upload a photo...
We have fun...but we don't go again.

Room Tip: Chose the new building rooms Do not have the rooms with pool, you will pay for nothing...the pool i...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank edimitriev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Beautiful resort, everybody is working very hard, always friendly but what i like the most was the warmth of the animation team. Koko, Rocco, Ali, Serdat thank you for the beautiful time! You guys are great.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
Thank Janet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

This was a very good family hotel. The animation team did an excellent job keeping us entertained during the day from aqua zumba, to beach volley ball, mini golf, archery and darts. The younger children had their own kids club, there were games for the teens and separate activities for the adults. All the facilities were to a high standard, other hotels I have stayed in the ping pong table and paddles have always been a bit rough and ready, but everything here was looked after and replaced if broken. As it is on the beach there is also good water sports facilities and the hotel is close to two water parks. The hotel itself is close to a residential area, so no noisy bars, you have to travel 10 mins into the town for that! The evening entertainment was good some evenings, but we found the sitting area for this quite uncomfortable and a few cushions wouldn't have gone amiss. The food was okay and quite a good choice. We also ate out several times as it is not that expensive. The hotel also has an al a carte restaurant which you can eat at as many times as you wish, you just need to book in advance for dinner. The spa facilities were good but more expensive that if you book a local trip. The hotel ideally situated for those wishing visit Ephesus.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Helen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

was ın thıs place wıth the texıle company all frıends and owner the company.room was so clean .breakfast was so rıch.just besıde the long beach .servıce was good realy enjoyed .hıgly recommended.thx agaın all the trıpadvısor team

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ayasofya293974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
3.5 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
4.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
2.7 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#9 of 155 in Kusadasi
906 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ephesia Hotel
Ephesia Hotel
#32 of 155 in Kusadasi
595 reviews
0.7 mi away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#6 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Batihan Beach Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Batihan Beach Resort & Spa

Address: Ilica Mevkii, Long Beach, Kusadasi 09440, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#15 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: £41 - £443 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Batihan Beach Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 340
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, HotelsClick, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Batihan Beach Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Batihan Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing