We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our Excellent family holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
Ranked #26 of 155 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Dartford, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Our Excellent family holiday”
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We have been to the Adakule Hotel many times over the last ten years, but this year we were very surprised with revamp. New decor in the Lobby, bars, rooms, pool areas, And most of all the New lifts. the restaurant was also a big surprise it has been upgraded. (food and decor) ALL this years staff were very friendly some could speak English quite well. The most pleasant surprise was that SAVAS is still there, he is very helpful in translating conversations and is a big asset to the hotel.
It is a big let down that more British people have not been to this fabulous Hotel, enjoyed the fun and games that the animation team play every day from early morning to late in the evening.
IT IS VERY GOOD VALUE FOR THE MONEY WE PAY. XXX

Room Tip: corner rooms in the main building are bigger, the annex rooms have a balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
11 Thank Coral H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seval_adakule, Yönetici at Alkoclar Adakule Hotel, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Dear Guest,
  it is a pleasure to welcome you here every year by us.
The whole Alkoçlar Adakule team as Savaş is very pleased with your review.
We also look forward to seeing you next year again and certainly offer a great program for you.
Stay healthy and in contact :)
With our best regards

Your Alkoçlar Adakule Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,327 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    642
    230
    165
    112
    178
See reviews for
666
267
28
32
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (70)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Best hotel in Kusadasi. We spend 7 days in this hotel and i think it is a best because location of hotel, food, stuff and animation team is the beat I ever meat in my vocations all around the world. We think go to this hotel again in next summer vocation.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
9 Thank Levan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seval_adakule, Yönetici at Alkoclar Adakule Hotel, responded to this review, 19 July 2014
Dear guests
Thank you for your positive review. We also look forward to seeing you next year again and certainly offer a great program for you.

Hope ,to the next year
With our best regards

Your Alkoçlar Adakule hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 July 2014

I spent 1 week in this hotel but felt like 1 day. Enjoyed my holidays 100%. Nice staff, tasty food, a lot to do...did not have time to get bored. Animation team was great! The entertainment was lively, evening events, disco.... Don't be lazy if you want to have fun ;-) I wish I could stay there a bit longer.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank Olga G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seval_adakule, Yönetici at Alkoclar Adakule Hotel, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear guests
 Thank you for your positive review. We also look forward to seeing you next year again and certainly offer a great program for you.
Stay healthy.

With our best Regards

Our Alkoçlar Adakule Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2014

Excellent Hotel . We enjoyed our family Holiday very much.
This Hotel is so beautiful , location and views are amazing. All rooms are good and clean.
Service and staff are very friendly and the food was just simply amazing ,so so good.
Activities and evening shows were good they tried their best to entertain the guests.
Definitely value for money all inclusive package . Hospitality and Service is what Turkey always offer to us, we love this Holiday Destination.

Room Tip: Excellent rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank smicheva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seval_adakule, Yönetici at Alkoclar Adakule Hotel, responded to this review, 3 July 2014
Dear Mrs EVA
Thank you for yo , ur positive review. We also look forward to seeing you next year again and certainly offer a great program for you.

Stay healthy.

With nice regards

Your Alkoçlar Adakule Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I went there in September 2013. The hotel is the best I have been to in Kusadasi. Rooms are very clean and every day the cleaning ladies makes some funny and beautiful figures on the bed from the towers and sheets- they even put flowers. The view is breathtaking! Pools are clean and there are enough sun beds for all guests. Of course if you want to go to the quay area you need to wake up early as there are the best seats and you should be the first to reserve one by leaving your towel on it. Just dont expect large beach area or sand.
Food is delicious and you have many options to choose from. They even organized Turkish dinner night which doesn`t mean that there is only Turkish meals available.
I highly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: Of course if possible ask for room with sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank BKorsemova
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seval_adakule, Yönetici at Alkoclar Adakule Hotel, responded to this review, 12 June 2014
Dear Guests,
First of all thank you for the positive review. We are very excited about it. Hopefully it can be set up that they even come visit us again. Thank you again and we look forward to you and the next visit.

Your Alkoçlar Adakule Tteam
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 June 2014

I visited this hotel 3 times and loved it. atmosphere is nice, staff friendly and overall entertainment good. kids do have enough of spaces to explore themselves. however the quite pool has a sharp tile chip close to tile staircase which lead some visitors to cut their toes. hotel is aware but you need to be careful as well, as they are finding it hard to determine the broken /sharp tile location

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Natia1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seval_adakule, Yönetici at Alkoclar Adakule Hotel, responded to this review, 11 June 2014
Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for the positive assessment. You can be sure that it immediately we collect. Thanks for the information Refurbished rooms, lobby, restaurant and lift with you all again we would like to welcome you in our hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunstable, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 May 2014

We stayed here for two nights of our RSD Lynne Ian Coast tour. Fortunately for us, we were given rooms in the Annexe to the rear of the main building. Having read previous reviewers comments about the rooms in the main building being noisy, we had a very quiet and spacious room with a balcony and sea view and slept well without disturbance. The food was really OK for us with lots of choice on the cold salad buffet. I don't know how we would have felt about the food if we had been staying longer. Our visit coincided with Easter Sunday and we were pleasantly surprised to see the effort gone in to decorating the breakfast buffet with an Easter theme. Drinks, as seems to the norm in Turkish hotels were expensive, but we managed to find a very acceptable Merlot for about £28 a bottle. At least if the wine is drinkable, the price does not seem outrageous. But when asked to pay a fortune for what is basically vinegar is nota happy experience. This is what happened in our previous hotels on the tour! The hotel was very busy and seemed to cater at this time of the year for ooach parties of foreign tourists. We didn't visit the nearby beach, or swim in the hotel pool, but other guests on our tour did. The hotel has small shopping mall and a spa. After dinner we were entertAined in the evening by the resident singer/guitarist and there was a children's entertainer on hand to provide a kids disco till around 9pm. The views from the outside terrace adjoining the bar are stunning and we spent a very relaxing hour watching the local birds flying to and from the adjacent cliff. I would recommend this hotel out of season to travellers wishing to stay one or two nights only. It is quite isolated and might not suit anyone wishing to stay for longer breaks. We didn't use the spa so can't comment on it.

Room Tip: Try to avoid rooms overlooking the atrium in the main building as these may be noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Turkeytrotter10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seval_adakule, Yönetici at Alkoclar Adakule Hotel, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest,
First of all thank you for the positive assessment.You had booked half pension (H-B), thats means course of all drinks are charge full .You was only for one day with RSD . Refurbished rooms, lobby, restaurant and lift with you all again we would like to welcome you in our hotel.

With our best regarts
Your Alkoçlar Adakule Hotel Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
8.7 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.4 mi away
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
Korumar Hotel De Luxe
#25 of 155 in Kusadasi
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#18 of 155 in Kusadasi
971 reviews
3.0 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 155 in Kusadasi
663 reviews
3.6 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Alkoclar Adakule Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alkoclar Adakule Hotel

Property: Alkoclar Adakule Hotel
Address: Bayraklidede Mah. Gazibegendi Mevki, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey (Formerly Hotel Adakule)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#20 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#33 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Alkoclar Adakule Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 329
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Alkoclar Adakule, essiz Efes Antik Kenti ve Meryem Ana’nın evi ile iç içe, eğlencenin Kusadasi’ndaki merkezine ise beş dakika uzaklıktadır. Yamaçlarla çevrili Alkoclar Adakule, özel koyu ile, farklı spor ve aktivite secenekleri, eğlence mekanları ve birçok farklı oda seçeneğiyle ailelere Kuşadası her şey dahil otelleri arasında farklı bir tatil imkanı sunuyor. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Alkoclar Adakule Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adakule Hotel Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing