We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST HOLS EVER!!!”
Review of Palmin Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Palmin Hotel
Ranked #8 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 June 2014

I went to Turkey for the first time.Was a little bit affraid but from the first moment I came to the hotel I could say that was the best holidays I've ever been! rooms are nice, lovely pool view, staff very friendly, animation team so funny, food just great and all inclusive drinks... AMAZING!!! If u not sure where to go choose Palmin hotel in Kusadasi it want let u down :-) For sure Ill go back there this year again :-)
P.S Ali is the best waiter I've ever met!

Room Tip: the best rooms are with a pool view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank camillo8727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (930)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

364 - 370 of 930 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2014

well i have been to turkey for the last 8 years and boy i was surprised with this hotel ...all bar staff and kitchen staff could not do any less you asked you got always with a smile :)
entertainment team murat .dodo. and isa what can i say they are funny friendly and make things fun hugs guys i miss you hope to see you next year over all if i been to that hotel 8 years ago i would of only stopped there out of this world can not say 1 bad thing for it amazing

Room Tip: all rooms are big and clean we was on first floor never a problem
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pam G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

Just back from an amazing week in the Palmin hotel in Kusidasi well I went with my boyfriend and he's mum and what an amazing time we head from ye minute we got off the bus out bag s where taken from us to our rooms our cheeking was so fast stright down for a drink with an amazing pool side bar amazing hotel food was 100 percent with so many wayter s to take every plate from you and bring us drinks couldn't ask for any more the bed rooms are a lovely size and so clean just like the rest of the hotel entertainment what can I say we meat two very nice entertainer s Murat and isa amazing at their job s between yoga watter sport s Darts zumba step Erobic's the list just goes on and as for night time entertainment you will never be board they put out fab fun show s all I can say is it's an amazing place to go for a holiday xx aoife :)

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank aoifeobyrne26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

had one of the best holiday there. was doubting about turkey a bit before i left and now i'm planning to be back as soon as i can in the same place! All inclusive was amazing, Beer was surprisingly nice, and if u ask for cocktails bartenders would make you beautiful ones(i don't like sweets but they seemed amazing), bit of choices of spirits too. Food was a bit blend for my taste but there were plenty of choices of it and there was food almost all day even they serve night time soup. The best quality of the hotel was staffs! animation team was brilliantly amusing, loved the chief entertainer Murat, they have all the games and activities that keep you entertained while siting around the poolside and they're quite fun and you can make some friends easily while you play for sure. Also the animation team brings people to the disco every second night for free i think it could be a big plus if you love to party. all the bar and waiting staffs were so polite and nice but especially the waiter osman was amazing, always with big smile and great welcoming, very happy guy. when he's around he brings everything before you even ask! one slight downside was the pillow was little too high for me and bed was slightly uncomfortable, but after all the activities and sun i had no problem sleeping. definitely coming back very very shortly, hopefully in a couple of weeks but if we can't definitely in this year again.

Room Tip: pool view would be better all right, we were in the room backside of the hotel and there were all th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Seo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Stayed in the Palmin for a weeks holiday and had a great time, the staff were very friendly and professional, couldn't have been more helpful. The food was lovely and plenty of it and the Animation crew were great, they encouraged all ages to get involved in every activity, got to know everyone's name and created a great atmosphere, yoga at 10.30am by the pool was a great way to start the day!
I will definitely return to the Palmin hotel, the shopping in the town is a definite plus too!

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank DerekH75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This was a very good hotel, the rooms were cleaned daily, the food was good with plenty of selection available. The animation crew Murat, Isa and Dogan were very good at keeping everyone entertained and busy, they also done dance and comedy show that were amazing.The hotel was the best I have ever been to in kusadasi, can not wait to go back again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank welshmum2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

It was my first time in going turkey was a bit nervous going at first after the reviews I had in the past it was a last minute deal. As soon as we checked in we had the best week ever, Couldnt fault at how friendly the staff were, And the cleaniness of hotel was super clean. Also the entertiment was very good. Big shout out to all the waiters and bar staff will do anything for you and very helpful, had the best turkish bath and full body massage a girl could want. Would go back! 5* from me. Also would advise getting a pool view as the sunset every night was stunning!!..

Room Tip: Pool view, watch the sunset go down every night was perfect.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bethan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
6.3 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#9 of 156 in Kusadasi
931 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
537 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
2.6 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#27 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,028 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palmin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palmin Hotel

Address: Boyalik Mevki Kadinlar Denizi Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#6 Luxury Hotel in Kusadasi
#7 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#27 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range: £45 - £204 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Palmin Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and LoveHolidays so you can book your Palmin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palmin Hotel Kusadasi
Palmin Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing