We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great animation team”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Palmin Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Palmin Hotel
Ranked #18 of 154 Hotels in Kusadasi
Certificate of Excellence
Montrose, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“great animation team”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2014

I returned from my last holiday at Palmin in June 2014 and immediately booked again for September. I will be going with my family including 4 children. The animation team always provide entertainment for all no matter what the weather is like. The staff, especially the waiters, cannot do enough to help. I would recommend this holiday to all.

Room Tip: The rooms looking on to the pool do not get as much sun and are a little noisier at night if you go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank bebegim_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

790 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    391
    202
    111
    39
    47
See reviews for
320
221
9
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (215)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2014 via mobile

Our first holiday abroad and we couldn't have picked a better hotel. Lived up to all our expectations. Friendly staff and the food was great. Good variety everyday. Rooms are tidy and what u expect from a 4 star hotel. Great views out over the pool looking down towards Ladies Beach/Harbour.
As for the entertainment during the day and night, it's brilliant. Animation Team is fantastic. Murat your a legend. They have activities for all ages throughout the day and into the night.
We went all inclusive, so worth the money and we will be back to this hotel next year or the near future. Great place.

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Cian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
Level Contributor
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2014

- The hotel rooms are very comfortable.
- variety of food served, was something for all tastes. for me is like 3*+ hotel!
- Tea, Coffee, Water, Soft Drinks and Alcohol were available from early morning until midnight, after 24:00 chargeable!.
- The staff were extremely helpful and obliging and excellent service ( especially Rasim and Ali,the waiters) & thaks a lot the animation team ( MURAT & ISA) they make me to forget a little bit of my pain, so i thak them 100 times.
- if it would not have happened that event unpleasant ( the desk /wordrobe fell on my foot from back!) ,I think I wil had a SAFE, comfortable and relaxing holiday.
-The standards of cleanliness and hygiene in all areas of the hotel are excellent.
-pool area is amply supplied with sun beds and umbrellas (pool towels are available free of charge)
- for the beach - free shuttle to the beach : 6 times / day

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alina_M_Bucharest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

just arrived back today from a 2 week holiday in the palmin hotel and am.happy overall with the holiday..first thing i have to say and noticed on other reviews everyone mentioned it bit did not think it would be that good but the animation team made hotel as good as it was..Isa and murat had every1 entertained all day and night and bar staff were very nice also.the hotel had everything you could want weather you are a young couple,old couple,family or solo traveller big rooms,huge pool,great entertainment and good location(5mins walk from ladies beach and 5mins in a taxi to the centre).we had a great holiday but the one thing that lets this hotel down is the food.it has become an all inclusive hotel in the last 3 years and the food is very dry and different then at home yes you are in a different country but at dinner the food was not nice at all the only thing with the all inclusive is we made up for it with poolside snacks(cheesburgers,omelettes,chips etc)and soft drinks and local alcohol drinks...all in all i would 100% go here every year if it was self catering but unfortunately i will not be returning if stays all inclusive which is a shame becasue the animation team made the holiday

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank eoinoconnor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

we stayed at the palmin hotel jin june 2014 this was our first time in turkey , we totally enjoyed our week there so friendly staff couldn't do enough for you the entertainment was very good every night , the animation team were excellent so many activities for you to do they always found time to talk to you the food was good always a good choice the room was nice we was overlooking the pool. every nice and clean we enjoyed two Turkish baths they are great way of relaxing, just my husband and myself went but we are definitely returning with the family thank you palmin hotel for a brilliant week .

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank watersmead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wexford, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2014

We stayed in the palmin hotel only back this morning and I cudnt fault the palmin in anyway possible.the staff are a amazing cudnt do more to help you the food stunning variety of different food each day entertainment every night, activities all day games murat amazing
guy loved him he will show u a gud time evening how to belly dance if u want a fun adventure exciting holiday well kusadasi is it and the palmin hotel is the place to be.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank gizmo198
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cork, Ireland
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

We stayed in the Palmin Hotel in late May 2014. It was an All - Inclusive Package, a new experience for us as we usually book Bed and Breakfast holidays. We were pleasantly surprised by the standard, quality and variety of food served, there was something for all tastes! Tea, Coffee, Water, Soft Drinks and Alcohol were available from early morning until midnight. The staff were extremely helpful and obliging and I must complement the management for the excellent service, law and order they maintain to ensure all guest enjoy a safe,comfortable and relaxing holiday. The standards of cleanliness and hygiene in all areas of the hotel are excellent. The pool area is amply supplied with sun beds and umbrellas. Pool towels are available free of charge. The hotel rooms are very comfortable. We were very fortunate to have a pool view room on the sixth floor with a lovely view. The hotel is located outside of Kusadasi, the local bus stops outside the hotel and taxis are readily available. Ladies Beach is a 10 minute walk and there is also a free shuttle bus to another local beach. Free Wifi is available. The spa is lovely and provides a range of treatments at a reasonable price.
We enjoyed a really relaxing holiday that proved to be excellent value for money. There are no hidden costs!. We look forward to returning in September.

Room Tip: Request a pool view room on a high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Travellover353
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.5 mi away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
6.3 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#7 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 441 reviews
2.3 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
2.6 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#17 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
1.8 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 154 in Kusadasi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 455 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palmin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palmin Hotel

Property: Palmin Hotel
Address: Boyalik Mevki Kadinlar Denizi Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#11 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Kusadasi
#27 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo and Agoda so you can book your Palmin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Palmin Hotel Kusadasi
Palmin Kusadasi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing