We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful holiday with my family”
Review of Marti Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Marti Beach Hotel
Ranked #77 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 30 July 2013

We chose this holiday through a travel agency in Romania. I had concerns vis-a-vis what you find there, given that I paid for this trip less than a trip that I have done it in Bulgaria, and Greece. The surprise was to receive high quality services, the table was diverse enough. The staff is extremely helpful and willing to provide a pleasant environment. Rooms are not very big but comfortable enough. The hotel has no pool. The beach is basically a pontoon which is down about 1 meter per second staircase where water enters the descent is very little water. There are sea urchins shore but beyond the paved stairs where they stand. Water was added fine sand. The water is clean. The hotel is located at the edge of the famous beaches '​​Ladies Beach' is a public beach town, where free access to the free sunbeds and umbrellas. It's pretty crowded, we going in every day in this area to meet the wishes of children. Water sports are those of Marti Beach Hotel reduction benefits from these activities.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kostelbucur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (260)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

35 - 41 of 260 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2013

the location is good, end of ladies beach and some staffs are good and helpful but some others are really non-sense.
foods and breakfast is good but repetitive if you eat more than three you will undoubtedly get stomach.
it has a private beach which is exceptional and view of southern rooms is very picturous

Room Tip: southern rooms in upper floors
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Farshid_traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2010

Having in mind the price per night(70 euros) with all meals included, the rooms, the staff, free parking, the food, I can tell you that this hotel is perfect.
Everything was perfect and also I can tell you that almous the customers are french (i don't know why) and they are behaving very nice compared withthe customers that you can find in other hotels.
I will not insist on the positive parts of our stay in the hotel and I will tel you the negative3 ones:
-sometimes the cards with wich you are unloking the door of the room is working with dificulties
-once, the ladies wich are cleanign the rooms where making a lot of noice on the corridors when they cleaned other rooms and we coud not rest our self
-I found a hair in food

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Marius C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Quirino P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017
Thank denis2812
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: У меня был очень хороший номер.Большой с телевизором, холодильником и прекрасным видом на променад,м...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stallyudmila
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Отель расположен так, что из всех номеров будет видно море ( больше или меньше).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Newer Nany N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.4 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.5 mi away
Ladies Beach Residence
Ladies Beach Residence
#55 of 156 in Kusadasi
87 reviews
2.4 mi away
Club Scala Nuova
Club Scala Nuova
#121 of 156 in Kusadasi
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Asena Hotel
Asena Hotel
#40 of 156 in Kusadasi
87 reviews
0.3 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
3.8 mi away
Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
Blue Sea Hotel & Spa
#101 of 156 in Kusadasi
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marti Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marti Beach Hotel

Address: Kadinlar Denizi Cad. No:71 Kusadasi Merkez, Kusadasi, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: £15 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marti Beach Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Ebookers so you can book your Marti Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing