We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Oya Apartments
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cankaya(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Marbel Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dilek Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pak Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Santur Hotel(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
smartline Lion(Kusadasi)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
71
18
6
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
18
6
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 6 February 2014

Stayed in Oya Apartments about 5 years ago but have kept in touch and many of the same key management and staff work there. Had a realy nice chilled out holiday here with a pal of mine in a one bed apt. The staff are very helpful and the apartments have the basics that you need and are clean on arrival. There wasn't alot of housekeeping during the week but we just kept it neat and tidy as I said cheap and cheerful. There are many trips you can go on if you get tired of lounging by the small pool, or going to the beach or shopping (all very local). We went to Ephisus and the Virgin Mary's House on a day trip. The tour guide was very knowledgable and we enjoyed the day. Though the accommodation is basic, the staff can't do enough for you. We met lots of people there including a good few Irish. We enjoyed the food at Oya as well. They had a good few things from home as well as a fry if you wanted. Would definitely go back.

Room Tip: If you want quiet, an upper floor is a better choice.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank m1mcgill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

A big group of us stayed here in 2011. The Oya is in a good location with a supermarket just across the road, however there is a steep hill which could be a problem for people with walking difficulties, you can get a taxi for next to nothing and there is shuttle busses running too! the staff are so friendly and accomodating, and the entertainment within the apartments are fantastic! the Oya is a very clean spot and it has a good size pool that suits the complex! there is a bar which stays open until you stop buying :P and they also do food! which by the way is also delicious! I can't reccomend this place enough!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorraine O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

the Oya is handy for everything wheather for supermarkets theres a small one and a huge one with everything you could need just a couple of minutes walk away, and the shops,restaurants and nightlife is about 10 minutes walk, the apartments are great the entertainment second to none and every tuesday theres a market right behind the apartments, food is excellent and of course the bar never closes

Room Tip: book pool view room
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kennyDublin_Ireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013

Stayed in Oya Summer 2010 and 2011, had a fantastic time both times....the staff are great and the place is really clean. The food by the pool is lovely and you are a short walk to both the beach and the centre. You can also get a dolmus to both places cheaply. My first visit was in May, we did all the sights Ephsus trip etc. It was perfect temperature. I went back in July, resort was much busier but also far too hot. Needed to be by the pool or beach all the time. Luckily the hotel has air con or we would have been in trouble. There is also a safe behind reception which you can hire. The markets are brill and there are some nice restaurants in the centre, bar street is fun too. I would recommend it.

Room Tip: stayed on ground floor, it was lovely and cool but next time got pool view it was lovely but very hot.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Annarbf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2013

Had such a wonderful time at Oya Apts in May 2011 (won't allow me to pick this date?) and the main staff and management are still operating it. It was cheap as chips and my friend and I had a wonderful holiday!! The apartments are basic and the place is kept nice and clean. What really makes this place though is the great Turkish weather and the staff - they simply can't do enough for you. You won't miss your fry in the morning here and getting around is very handy too.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank m1mcgill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews