We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,145)
Filter reviews
1,145 results
Traveller rating
497
381
151
50
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
497
381
151
50
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aegean sea breakfast and dinner turkey infinity pool half board beautiful hotel buffet style large hotel view from the balcony turkish bath per day sea front bottled water turkish food nice pool omelette salad
Filter
Updating list...
148 - 153 of 1,145 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2016 via mobile

I'am staying here now with my mother. And the hotel really luxorious. Personel is multilangual, professional, and very kind. Good food. So big hotel that you don't feel that somewhone is there. Very near to the beautyfull center of Kusadasi. We are really enjoying this stay

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank danishbear69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2016

The hotel and room are so beautiful! Marble everywhere and its really feels like so luxury. The food was ok, but not so much options. Helpful and friendly staff. I understand why the hotel is known as the most beautiful in Kusadasi

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Erika C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

We were on a bus trip around Turkey we found this hotel to be excellent, room spacious with fantastic views. Pool and the Aegean Sea were side by side went for a swim in both, buffet dinner & breakfast were very good staff were professional and friendly highly recommend this modern hotel.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Lee S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2016

A modern hotel near the centre of Kardasi with well furnished rooms. if you are looking for somewhere with character, this is probably not the place for you. It is very much a modern functional hotel but I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Richard A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016

The location is good and the nice lobby. But the food is very poor and very bad. Internet was good and fast. Service was good. The spa was excellent.
Turkey bath was excellent, it takes 10 minutes to downtown to take a walk.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank mehrdiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews