We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Goldenday Wings
Nearby Hotels
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$619
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$62
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$30
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
US$91
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$577
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Derici Hotel(Kusadasi)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$95
US$78
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (845)
Filter reviews
845 results
Traveller rating
565
164
60
24
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
565
164
60
24
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden day wingsentertainment teammr tomnext yearbbq nightturkeyturkish bathwednesday nighttwo weeksgreat holidayhair salongreat entertainmentsunway repcant waitfantastic hotelplenty of sun loungerssteep hill
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
420 - 425 of 845 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I stayed at the Goldenday Wings Hotel on two occasions in 2012 and 2013. I cannot say enough about this fabulous hotel and staff. The hotel itself is beautiful with fabulous views of the marina and within walking distance to the town. The staff are excellent, so friendly and helpful, literally cannot do enough for you. Messi and the entire entertainment staff are superb and work very hard to ensure that people are entertained throughout the day and night. I will definitely return to the Goldenday Wings at some stage in the future.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Doreen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2015

Thank you for choosing to stay at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL and for your lovely review.We are indeed delighted that your visit with us was as enjoyable as it sounds.
We will most certainly share your comments with all our team members, who put in the extra mile and made the difference.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Oh cant wait to go back here in oct stayed here many times and it was amazing,great staff,entertainment team were second to none their shows were great ,food was lovely , i hope they all have a great season oh and the manager is not either haha

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank caths14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2015

Thank you for choosing to stay at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL and for your lovely review.We are indeed delighted that your visit with us was as enjoyable as it sounds.
We will most certainly share your comments with all our team members, who put in the extra mile and made the difference.
Thank you once again, it's been our pleasure having you with us, and we all look forward to be of service to you in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Brilliant customer service and clean hotel,ideally situated in heart of everything. Will look forward to going back again.
Definitely recommend for couples or families as it's close to all amenities. Water park is bus journey away and workers are always more than happy to be of assistance.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank louislou123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2015

We would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your stay at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Hotel was amazing, Beautiful and well furnished. Staff was brilliant, Waiters and bartenders were great, always up for some laugh. Entertainment show were very good, Messi and the lads always tried to take care of everyone although not everyone wanted to participate. Some people there just brought themselves down and then blamed the entertainment team. Overall Kusadasi is a beautiful city and Goldenday Wings must be one of the best hotels there. Definitely will come back soon.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2015

We would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your stay at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

I've been to kusadasi so many times now and have stayed in lots of hotels but The Golden Day Wings is by far the best I've stayed in. Its perfect for location, the facilities are excellent, the entertainment for adults and kids is brilliant, and the staff are so friendly and will do anything for you. If you haven't yet stayed here I recommend you get onto for this summer as I will be doing the same :)

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2015

By this opportunity we would like to pass you our appreciation and thankfulness for taking the time to publish your fabulous review regarding your recent holiday at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews