We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amaze balls”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Goldenday Wings
Ranked #12 of 153 Hotels in Kusadasi
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amaze balls”
Reviewed 12 April 2014

After staying here twice and cried leaving both times we are booking out 3rd visit.. Absolutely love this place. The staff, the entertainment, the hotel itself. Everythin is so professional and the staff are very helpful.
Views are amazing, nice walk into town and can't forget messi and his crew of entertainers:-) so funny...

Can't wait to come back again...
Definately the best Holidays I've been on by far.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sazilou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this review, 16 February 2015
Thank you indeed for your fantastic feedback about your recent stay at our Resort
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

827 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    553
    159
    59
    24
    32
See reviews for
226
292
9
6
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (204)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014

LOVE this hotel, so much so have just booked to come back for a third time...after trying what else Kusadasi had to offer last year this year i have realised the error of my ways and i am returning back to good entertainment good service and a gorgeous hotel. Location is perfect, the view is amazing, the entertainment is great, staff are very friendly and always helpful. i am a fussy eater and i remember one of the waiters used to always be worried i wasnt eating enough and would always try find me something plain to eat. they go out of their way to make sure you have a pleasant stay. i love nothing more than staying by the pool all day listening to music having a chat with the staff and going for a swim in the fab pool....I cannot wait to get back! see you all soon! :)

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jenniecork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this review, 16 February 2015
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bray, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2014

I stayed at the Goldenday Wings Hotel on two occasions in 2012 and 2013. I cannot say enough about this fabulous hotel and staff. The hotel itself is beautiful with fabulous views of the marina and within walking distance to the town. The staff are excellent, so friendly and helpful, literally cannot do enough for you. Messi and the entire entertainment staff are superb and work very hard to ensure that people are entertained throughout the day and night. I will definitely return to the Goldenday Wings at some stage in the future.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Doreen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this review, 16 February 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL and for your lovely review.We are indeed delighted that your visit with us was as enjoyable as it sounds.
We will most certainly share your comments with all our team members, who put in the extra mile and made the difference.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Oh cant wait to go back here in oct stayed here many times and it was amazing,great staff,entertainment team were second to none their shows were great ,food was lovely , i hope they all have a great season oh and the manager is not either haha

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank caths14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this review, 16 February 2015
Thank you for choosing to stay at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL and for your lovely review.We are indeed delighted that your visit with us was as enjoyable as it sounds.
We will most certainly share your comments with all our team members, who put in the extra mile and made the difference.
Thank you once again, it's been our pleasure having you with us, and we all look forward to be of service to you in the nearest future. Warm regards from all of us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Brilliant customer service and clean hotel,ideally situated in heart of everything. Will look forward to going back again.
Definitely recommend for couples or families as it's close to all amenities. Water park is bus journey away and workers are always more than happy to be of assistance.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank louislou123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this review, 16 February 2015
We would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your stay at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Clonmel, Tipperary, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Hotel was amazing, Beautiful and well furnished. Staff was brilliant, Waiters and bartenders were great, always up for some laugh. Entertainment show were very good, Messi and the lads always tried to take care of everyone although not everyone wanted to participate. Some people there just brought themselves down and then blamed the entertainment team. Overall Kusadasi is a beautiful city and Goldenday Wings must be one of the best hotels there. Definitely will come back soon.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this review, 16 February 2015
We would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your stay at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2014 via mobile

I've been to kusadasi so many times now and have stayed in lots of hotels but The Golden Day Wings is by far the best I've stayed in. Its perfect for location, the facilities are excellent, the entertainment for adults and kids is brilliant, and the staff are so friendly and will do anything for you. If you haven't yet stayed here I recommend you get onto for this summer as I will be doing the same :)

Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Jade M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GoldenDayWingsHotel, General Manager at Hotel Goldenday Wings, responded to this review, 16 February 2015
By this opportunity we would like to pass you our appreciation and thankfulness for taking the time to publish your fabulous review regarding your recent holiday at GOLDENDAY WINGS HOTEL
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.1 mi away
Tuntas Family Suites Kusadasi
0.2 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
0.6 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 153 in Kusadasi
500 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
SENTIDO Marina Suites- Adult Only
2.6 mi away
Grand Blue Sky International
7.6 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Goldenday Wings? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Goldenday Wings

Property: Hotel Goldenday Wings
Address: Turkmen Mahallesi Hasan Reis Bulvari No 15, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Kusadasi
#3 Romantic Hotel in Kusadasi
#7 Spa Hotel in Kusadasi
#8 Best Value Hotel in Kusadasi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Goldenday Wings 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Golden Day Wings Hotel has a unique location across from the marina and offers exhilarating views of the Kusadasi coastline and the harbor as well as being within easy walking distance to the centre. The Hotel underwent a complete refurbishment in early 2011 and the hotels facilities, restaurants, bars and entertainment programme were specifically adapted for the Irish holidaymaker. Modern stylish rooms accommodate 3 adults or 2 adults and 2 small children. Most of the rooms have a full sea view and offer a unique and fantastic sunset. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Cancelon and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Goldenday Wings reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Golden Day Kusadasi
Hotel Golden Day

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing