We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel with friendly personnel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort
Ranked #2 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Much better that it seems at the first look. The hotel is situated in a quiet and lovely place that is quite near to Ladies beach, one of the best attractions in Kusadasi. The hotel is very good for relaxation and the staffs are friendly. The rooms are spacious, pleasantly designed with nice view and really clean. The food was reasonably good and delicious in the beginning, but after a few days it seemed less diverse. The restaurant serviced was very good though. The hotel has an Italian restaurant that is not open every day. Sometimes the tables at the Italian restaurant need to be booked a few days in advance or you would miss your chance to eat there (something happened to me).

Room Tip: Quiet place which is good for relaxation
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Behzad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Behzad K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a response after your recent visit.

We were delighted to see you had much enjoyed your overall stay with us and we have taken the liberty to share your positive evaluation of the hotel with our Team.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,342)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

436 - 442 of 1,342 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

very nice hotel with some good facilities, very clean and fresh, staff very friendly, very cosmopolitan with a large number of nationalities. room was big enough with sea views and balcony although due to its position we didn't get much sun. hotel is a fair distance from the town centre but can be walked in about 35/40 minutes, younger people could probably do it quicker but if you don't fancy the walk the local buses run frequently. The food was good with a tendency to overeat as it we were all inclusive but you don't have to eat there all the time. They do have a separate restaurant which was open on the Friday but this is a fixed menu with far too many courses, albeit very good, there was far too much to eat. Ladies beach is a short distance away and has plenty of bars & restuarants you can go to for a change. Two swimming pools which were both a good size and kept very clean and a lovely boardwalk out over the sea with sun loungers and shades, all in all a very good break at very reasonable price.

Room Tip: go for one directly facing the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chris38silver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Chris38silver,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of our resort.We would like to thank you for the favorable feedback concernings our facilities and staff,as well as the location.
we are very glad that you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer.


We sincerely hope to see you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

hi
i stay in Le Bleu Hotel for 1 week
it has many great points like:
1. so quiet : you can enjoy your relaxation
2. well cleaning : room and its bathroom are clean with good service , they are cleaned every day , and every things changed ( Bedsheet , Down pillows & .... )
3. English talking : almost all the employers of this hotel can speak English
4. helping : all hotels employers will help you , just ask them your question or ask them to do something for you , be sure , they will do it
5.good position : near the sea , near the bus station , just 1min to bus station ( dulmosh ) and you can go to city center
6. breakfast are great : good quality with lot of choices
7. pool : are clean and in normal size , you can enjoy swimming
8. entertainment team do their job great and speak in alomst 4-5 languages
9.internet was good not great but good and you can use it all over the hotel
10.great view , you will really enjoy it
11. great foods if you are vegetarian
12. healthy food with out oil cocked by steam
BUT ............
1. For dinner and lunch you have very small choices that become repetitive during your stay
2. food has a very good quality but didnt taste good many other passengers from my country was agree with me and one of them buy mcdonalds from the city and pass up the hotel dinner
3. poor service during meal time , many thing ends and didn't charged
4. in many of hotel , kind of foods depend on kind of passengers ( if you have passengers from iran , they will cook some iranian food may be just for 1time ) but foods are almost repetitive
5. pool bar during cookie time : small plate off cookies from break fast and never charged
6. pool bar during snack time : only salad and Spaghetti
7. 8tl for natural orange Juice in 5* hotel with this price? i think it must be free
8. during meal time if you use a table that have been used before , it didn't cleaned , and didn't have any service like : knife , Fork and ... you have to bring them by your self or ask some one to bring them to you but your table still not cleaned and you should ask them to clean it , they didn't do it by default
over all it was every thing that happend to me , you have to decide what is important for you

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Siavash_bigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Siavash_b,

First of all thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay in Le Bleu Hotel&Resort .We would like to thank you for the favorable feedback concerning our housekeeping department,our staff,as well as the location.However, please rest assured that we are genuinely sorry that this was your experience with us and we will discuss all of your points with the resorts .

Again, many thanks for your kind feedback, We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Hotel is good,nice looking and clean.Food was delicious,room was clean,generaly there is nothing to complain about.All staff is very friendly and helpful,especially waiters.One night we had a la carte Italian restaurant,everything was perfect,and food and all that experience.So i really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzyAti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear SuzyAti,


Many thanks for your kind feedback.I would like to say that our hotel is five star and we are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and our services.

We have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future .


Sincerly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Just leaving Kusadasi
. First of all we are the first time in Kusadasi and we were impressed. We had a wonderfull vacation at Le Bleu Hotel. Everything was great here, especially the food wich was very tasty and delicious. Like a surprize, in last evening we had an italian dinner at a la carte restaurant wich was a delicious genuine italian complete dish.
The personnal was very helpfull, almost everyone was speaking english. Animation team full of energy and joy.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ade2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAMLA V, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 29 May 2014

Dear,Adelina273Morar,

We are so happy to hear that you had a memorable stay with us.We would like to thank you for the favorable feedback concerning our food and a la carte restaurants.

I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

We stay for two weeks ın the excellent hotel Le Bleu. The personal ıs very friendly en helps you with everything you ask. There are not so many children, a lot of European people and a superb staff for cookıng. The rooms are cool en light en have a beautiful view. Animation enough, and several nice shops. At less also a good and clean Hamam. So we were very satisfied.

Room Tip: Rooms at the seasıde
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAMLA V, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 May 2014

Dear Harry F,

First of all,thank you for choosing Le Bleu Hotel&Resort and taking time to share your experiences on Tripadvisor regarding your stay in our hotel.

We are pleased to hear that your stay was rewarding and enjoyable.

We wish you a very long happy years together and hope to welcome you again.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Everything was fantastic especiaaly food,cleanlıness,and restaurant service.I defınetly come back thıs beatıful resort..What a frıendly staff whıch make our holıday feel lıke at home.After long tıme ı truelly enjoy wıth thıs beatıful buffet,rooms and restaurants.Thanks for Le Bleu family.

Room Tip: Great Vıew
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TcHursid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAMLA V, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2014
Google Translation

Sayın TC.HURSİD,

Nazik geri bildiriminiz için çok teşekkür ederiz.Kalışınız sırasında genel olarak beklentilerinizi karşılamayı başardığımızı öğrenmekten memnuniyet duyduk.

Sizi tekrardan otelimizde ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyacağız.

Sevgiler.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kusadasi hotels
2.0 mi away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 156 in Kusadasi
528 reviews
2.6 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
3.3 mi away
Ramada Resort Kusadasi & Golf
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#10 of 156 in Kusadasi
921 reviews
2.9 mi away
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
Charisma De Luxe Hotel
#22 of 156 in Kusadasi
1,015 reviews
5.7 mi away
Palm Wings Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Bleu Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Bleu Hotel & Resort

Address: Kadinlar Denizi Mevkii Haci Feyzullah Mah 17 Sok No 4, Kusadasi 09400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 156 Hotels in Kusadasi
Price Range: £33 - £178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Le Bleu Hotel & Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 260
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Bleu Hotel & Resort ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Ebookers, getaroom.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Le Bleu Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing