We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$89
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/01/22
Expedia.com
US$54
View deal
Trip.com
US$43
View deal
PricelineUS$89
Hotels.comUS$54
otelz.comUS$51
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,876)
Filter reviews
2,876 results
Traveller rating
2,074
388
209
85
120
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,074
388
209
85
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team turkey ladies beach sea view relax pool fish restaurant a la carte next year aqua gym lobby bar nice holiday hotel staff the hotel is clean every evening amazing hotel cleaned every day fire show
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,067 - 1,072 of 2,876 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2014

We were pleasantly surprised with the hotel, at the very last leg of our tour to Turkey. A huge hotel, but well managed in every aspect quite well. Firstly, the location of the hotel is just fabulous. There are many places around the hotel where you can have your private moment. The blue sea is just in front of your room. The sun set you can see from your room, or from the deck is just wonderful. The staff are quite cordial, always helping you. The food has a wide spread. If you want to go to the town centre, you have great bus connectivity. ladies beach, is also quite close by. They run entertainment programs every evening, and they are of quite good quality.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank SaibalBas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Saibal Bas,


Many thanks for your kind feedback. I was delighted to hear you had much enjoyed our hotel and we managed to meet your expectations in so many aspects. Such feedback is most motivating for us.

It would be our pleasure if we could welcome you back to the Le Bleu hotel&Resort.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Much better that it seems at the first look. The hotel is situated in a quiet and lovely place that is quite near to Ladies beach, one of the best attractions in Kusadasi. The hotel is very good for relaxation and the staffs are friendly. The rooms are spacious, pleasantly designed with nice view and really clean. The food was reasonably good and delicious in the beginning, but after a few days it seemed less diverse. The restaurant serviced was very good though. The hotel has an Italian restaurant that is not open every day. Sometimes the tables at the Italian restaurant need to be booked a few days in advance or you would miss your chance to eat there (something happened to me).

Room tip: Quiet place which is good for relaxation
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Behzad K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Behzad K,

Thank you for taking the time to write a response after your recent visit.

We were delighted to see you had much enjoyed your overall stay with us and we have taken the liberty to share your positive evaluation of the hotel with our Team.

We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel soon.

Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

very nice hotel with some good facilities, very clean and fresh, staff very friendly, very cosmopolitan with a large number of nationalities. room was big enough with sea views and balcony although due to its position we didn't get much sun. hotel is a fair distance from the town centre but can be walked in about 35/40 minutes, younger people could probably do it quicker but if you don't fancy the walk the local buses run frequently. The food was good with a tendency to overeat as it we were all inclusive but you don't have to eat there all the time. They do have a separate restaurant which was open on the Friday but this is a fixed menu with far too many courses, albeit very good, there was far too much to eat. Ladies beach is a short distance away and has plenty of bars & restuarants you can go to for a change. Two swimming pools which were both a good size and kept very clean and a lovely boardwalk out over the sea with sun loungers and shades, all in all a very good break at very reasonable price.

Room tip: go for one directly facing the sea
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank christine h
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Chris38silver,

Thank you for taking the time to share a review of our resort.We would like to thank you for the favorable feedback concernings our facilities and staff,as well as the location.
we are very glad that you enjoyed everything our hotel has to offer.


We sincerely hope to see you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

hi
i stay in Le Bleu Hotel for 1 week
it has many great points like:
1. so quiet : you can enjoy your relaxation
2. well cleaning : room and its bathroom are clean with good service , they are cleaned every day , and every things changed ( Bedsheet , Down pillows & .... )
3. English talking : almost all the employers of this hotel can speak English
4. helping : all hotels employers will help you , just ask them your question or ask them to do something for you , be sure , they will do it
5.good position : near the sea , near the bus station , just 1min to bus station ( dulmosh ) and you can go to city center
6. breakfast are great : good quality with lot of choices
7. pool : are clean and in normal size , you can enjoy swimming
8. entertainment team do their job great and speak in alomst 4-5 languages
9.internet was good not great but good and you can use it all over the hotel
10.great view , you will really enjoy it
11. great foods if you are vegetarian
12. healthy food with out oil cocked by steam
BUT ............
1. For dinner and lunch you have very small choices that become repetitive during your stay
2. food has a very good quality but didnt taste good many other passengers from my country was agree with me and one of them buy mcdonalds from the city and pass up the hotel dinner
3. poor service during meal time , many thing ends and didn't charged
4. in many of hotel , kind of foods depend on kind of passengers ( if you have passengers from iran , they will cook some iranian food may be just for 1time ) but foods are almost repetitive
5. pool bar during cookie time : small plate off cookies from break fast and never charged
6. pool bar during snack time : only salad and Spaghetti
7. 8tl for natural orange Juice in 5* hotel with this price? i think it must be free
8. during meal time if you use a table that have been used before , it didn't cleaned , and didn't have any service like : knife , Fork and ... you have to bring them by your self or ask some one to bring them to you but your table still not cleaned and you should ask them to clean it , they didn't do it by default
over all it was every thing that happend to me , you have to decide what is important for you

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Siavash_bigi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear Siavash_b,

First of all thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your recent stay in Le Bleu Hotel&Resort .We would like to thank you for the favorable feedback concerning our housekeeping department,our staff,as well as the location.However, please rest assured that we are genuinely sorry that this was your experience with us and we will discuss all of your points with the resorts .

Again, many thanks for your kind feedback, We hope to welcome you back soon.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

Hotel is good,nice looking and clean.Food was delicious,room was clean,generaly there is nothing to complain about.All staff is very friendly and helpful,especially waiters.One night we had a la carte Italian restaurant,everything was perfect,and food and all that experience.So i really recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: May 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SuzyAti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DAMLA V, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Le Bleu Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2014

Dear SuzyAti,


Many thanks for your kind feedback.I would like to say that our hotel is five star and we are very delighted to learn that you have enjoyed your stay and our services.

We have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the nearest future .


Sincerly,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews