We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 23:59
Save
Review Highlights
Appreciation of excellent services

We possibly experienced the best customer services of all times.You were always there in time and... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
mukopfa
,
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
via mobile
Nothing less than the best

We used from Izmir airport to Ephesus Once again they were spot on, right in front with a large... read more

Reviewed 8 October 2018
sentoffagain
,
Surrey
Read all 466 reviews
  
Reviews (466)
Filter reviews
452 results
Traveller rating
437
15
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
437
15
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews return journey excellent service airport transfer transfer service cold water golf spa resort live chat mercedes vito first class service turkey great transfer private transfer friendly driver always on time car seat top class mr ali
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 452 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

1st class service. this Taxi firm provided an excellent service.
They were on time and very attentive and polite.

Thank duncanmel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We possibly experienced the best customer services of all times.You were always there in time and drove us to our destinations sound and safe.For entire two weeks we received excellent services. You accomodated every change in pick up when required and were always punctual. You were so helpful in recommending restaurants and even went out of your way to take us there and ensured our safety and well-being. My family and i would like to thank your customer service division specifically Ali Ergul and Onur Atlas for invaluable work ethics,professionalism and superlative skills.You provided us with timely and help advice. You were attentive and listened to us. You took care of all our needs and felt much more at home away from home. I would love to recommend your services to anyone who visits Kusadasi. Hope will visit Kusadasi again in the near future. Surely i will give you a call. Many thanks once again for excellent transfers to and from the airport. Your drivers were excellent.

My family and i will never forget July 14-28 2018 holiday in Kusadasi

Best wishes

Chris Mukopfa and family (UK)

Thank mukopfa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018

We used from Izmir airport to Ephesus

Once again they were spot on, right in front with a large placard when we came out of arrivals and bang on time for the return journey. Safe trip, no fast driving and a very good fare when compared to others we checked. Will use again and recommend to everyone.

Thank sentoffagain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2018

After a 4 hour flight you don't look forward to a long road transfer but using this service makes it as painless as possible. Both drivers were prompt, polite and spoke some English. The drive felt very safe and each trip was made in little over an hour and a half. We were very pleased with the servive.

Thank joynsteveWirral
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

Excellent, reliable and very honest service. I mistakenly left my paperwork in Ali’s office when we left with £60 in the envelope. Ali called the driver whilst on our way back to the airport who stopped at the bank and gave us back the equivalent in lira. Definitely reccomed this company.

Thank nicolablake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2018

Driver punctual and plesant . Journing from bodrum airport around 1 hour 45 mins . Would use again . But hopefully from izmir airport next time .

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank hazelswift
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Very good efficient service and very nice people to deal with. We will definitely be using them again in the future.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank lesley20162016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

Just think the service quality of Ali and his guide Deniz was excellent. Fluent English and great understanding of travellers needs. Going the extra mile to ensure all our comforts are taken care of... even booking our restaurants to ensure we get the best available food throughout our journey and at the best tables!!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank gkseah9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2018

My husband and I enjoy seeing and experiencing a country as a local so our first point of call was to visit the excursions office (Kusadasi Transfers) attached to our hotel where we met Onur & Ali.

They were both very welcoming and made sure that they tailored their recommendations to our interests, this resulted in us booking both the Pamukkale and Ephesus tour.

When it came to the tour days we were pleasantly surprised with the steps they took to ensure high quality was maintained throughout. The transportation used was a fully air-conditioned and comfortable mini bus which was very suitable for the group sizes they provide. With every tour Ali & Onur ensured that the group sizes were kept to an average of 10 all from our hotel (which meant we didn't waste time driving to other pickup points). We also had a very knowledgeable and experienced guide with us throughout the tour who gave us plenty of time to explore, enjoy and capture our beautiful surroundings.

Not only did they arrange our tours they also provided a shuttle bus service to the local town centre for hotel guests to experience the town both during the day & evening. With this being our first time in Turkey we were unsure of where the 'best' spots were to go for food and shopping and were amazed by Onur & Ali's knowledge of the local area and perfect restaurant recommendations which kept our week both memorable and enjoyable.

With our week coming to an end we needed to arrange the transfer back to Izmir airport, and with the great services they had already shown we were more than happy to book this with them also. Not only was the driver on time and courteous, he arrived in our very own private mini bus which meant we had plenty of space to relax on route.

Ali & Onur constantly provided outstanding customer service and hospitality throughout our stay. They truly made our week in Turkey very memorable, comfortable and eliminated any stress that comes with booking tours or transfers. We highly recommend.

The Ssali's

Thank sarahhY3056RF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Second time used, always on time, always polite and helpful and the cold water is most welcome. Would thoroughly recommend using Kusadasi Transfers. Ali and his team are amazing

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank alisonsI1494BS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews