We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I loved the thermal water in my bathroom”
Review of Hotel Kirci

Hotel Kirci
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Kirci
Ranked #45 of 48 Hotels in Bursa
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
104 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“I loved the thermal water in my bathroom”
Reviewed 31 May 2013

I enjoyed the spacious room and thermal water in my bathroom at this hotel. The breakfast is in a large restaurant facing the Stadium. We enjoyed eating great breakfast (the food was delicious and there were many choices both hot and cold)and watching what is going on on the street from the huge windows. I got a massage in the spa, which really helped me relax and unwind. I could e-mail and do facebook in the business center.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kinko_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

33 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    3
    3
    9
    7
    11
See reviews for
8
9
5
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 September 2012

I have ended making a reservation at this hotel due to its location near the city center although had to cancel everything after going into rooms. We had some doubts about it when we entered to reception area since the responsible staff wasn't friendly at all however we wanted to give a chance but realized that it was a mistake when we entered to rooms.

Rooms were very small with dirty pillows in them. It was another mistake to try to talk to lady in reception and hotel Manager about this!They have accepted the problems but said that 'there aren't any better hotels around and we have to stay there since we had a reservation' .

We took our bags and left the place. I would suggest you to stay away from this hotel.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Berk T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Bursa hotels

Riyadh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 June 2010

I realy don't recommend this hotel for anyone. the stuff is realy not that much helpful, noise coming from Disco" in the first floor" till six floor even at 3AM. the furniture is very old with very bad quality. the only thing is good the hotel is near to Luna park and near to Metro station (500m).

  • Stayed June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mohammed_Hamdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2009

This is a fine hotel. I wish it had been reviewed before I made my trip to Bursa. I thought I could do anything after I'd driven in Istanbul. That was before I came to Bursa. I never even found the hotel at which I'd booked a room. I came across this hotel--they had valet parking; and at that point I would have cashed in my retirement fund to find a place to dump the car and get out of the traffic. They have been great here. There's no wireless, but they let me use their internet connection in the "business room." It is a very short walk to Bursa's archaeological museum. The hotel is opposite a beautiful park. Really--a good option in Bursa.

  • Stayed May 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sophrosune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bursa
3.0 mi away
Ibis Bursa
Ibis Bursa
#10 of 48 in Bursa
160 reviews
0.1 mi away
Golden Pearl Boutique Hotel
1.6 mi away
Boyuguzel Termal Hotel
Boyuguzel Termal Hotel
#10 of 13 in Osmangazi
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Kadi Konagi Hotel
Kadi Konagi Hotel
#13 of 48 in Bursa
55 reviews
1.5 mi away
Tiara Hotel & SPA
Tiara Hotel & SPA
#18 of 48 in Bursa
196 reviews
0.0 mi away
Gorukle Oruc Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Kirci? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Kirci

Property: Hotel Kirci
Address: Cekirge Cd. No 21, Bursa, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Bursa Province > Bursa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 48 Hotels in Bursa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Kirci 3*
Number of rooms: 114
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, HRS, Travel Republic (UK), HotelQuickly, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Kirci reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing