We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smart hotel with good spa fasilities”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel
Ranked #6 of 50 Hotels in Bursa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 July 2014

This hotel was very nice with big size rooms with fantstic beds and lovely linnen. Staff was very helpfull and tried to make our stay very pleasant. Although the breakfast looked expensive, i could see that it was of a very high quality. I would have liked two options. There are quite a few restaurant options nearby. Good value for money

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank Jan hendrik V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marigold Therma... B, Yönetici at Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2015

Dear Guest,

Really so thank you for your comment about our hotel.Our target is always comfortable stayıng.We wish meet you again as soon as possible.Thank you for your choose.Bye

Marigold Thermal Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 170 reviews

Reviewed 4 May 2014 via mobile

Really the hotel was awosme. Everythings were above the expectations. The hotel location was great easy to reach and can be directed easly. The rooms were cleaned and comfort. Staff was helpful and supportive. Since i've stay 4nights i didn't complain about anything. breakfast was great. Spa & turkish bath including the massage were excellent. I strongly recommended this hotel for all visitors to bursa.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mohammed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marigold Therma... B, Yönetici at Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2014

Dear Guest,

Really so thank you for your comment about our hotel.Our target is always comfortable stayıng.We wish meet you again as soon as possible.Thank you for your choose.Bye

Marigold Thermal Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

I have stayed at hotel for for one day and the experience has been great .The staff were very helpful and attentive.The best was the Pithia termal spa. The water in the swimming pool was a lovely 46C - great for relaxing the body and muscles.The breakfast was spectacular & they offer you take-away coffee after you finish.
wonderful Hottel

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Omar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marigold Therma... B, Yönetici at Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Really so thank you for your comment about our hotel.Our target is always comfortable stayıng.We wish meet you again as soon as possible.Thank you for your choose.Bye

Marigold Thermal Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2014

I have stayed at hotel for business purpose three times and all the times the experience has been great .The staff were very helpful and attentive.The best was the Pithia termal spa. The water in the swimming pool was a lovely 46C - great for relaxing the body and muscles. There is a lift which goes directly from room to the spa area. During booking , book for massage . The whole body massage I had was really great and left me feeling relaxed. Good spacious rooms, very comfortable beds . You can choose non smoking rooms . Breakfast is good

Room Tip: Choose room from fourth floor and above as the lower floor over look street which tends to be noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alok10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marigold Therma... B, Yönetici at Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your comment an wishes.So nice heart things.Next time, we will be careful four your room about non-smokıng.Thank you again.See you soon.

Marigold Thermal Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2013 via mobile

Ottoman`s first capital bursa and much historical visit city offers.i prefered marigold it is good 5 star otel and hotel personel so warmly helpful.good choice for a good break also has thermalium ...

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
Thank istanbulking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2013

Stayed here on our tour of Turkey. The staff were very helpful and attentive. Lovely afternoon tea in the reception area. The best was the Pithia termal spa. The water in the swimming pool was a lovely 46C - great for relaxing the muscles. Possible to go directly from room by lift to the spa area. The whole body massage we tried was really good and left us feeling so relaxed. Our room on the 4th floor was very spacious. The hotel had a business hotel feel but was excellent for a short break

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cezanneman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marigold Therma... B, Yönetici at Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2015

Dear Guest,

Really so thank you for your comment about our hotel.Our target is always comfortable stayıng.We wish meet you again as soon as possible.Thank you for your choose.Bye

Marigold Thermal Spa Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Use of thermal spa included in your stay! It is one if the most beautiful hotel spas I've ever been to. Turkish bath was awesome, room large by European standards and the breakfast to die for. Go now.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monsoonedi16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bursa hotels
3.0 mi away
Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa
0.2 mi away
Tiara Hotel & SPA
Tiara Hotel & SPA
#26 of 50 in Bursa
216 reviews
2.1 mi away
Almira Hotel
Almira Hotel
#4 of 50 in Bursa
313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Bursa
1.1 mi away
Grand Swiss-Belhotel Celik Palas Bursa
3.4 mi away
Ibis Bursa
Ibis Bursa
#12 of 50 in Bursa
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel

Address: 1 Murat Cad. No.47 | Cekirge, Bursa 16071, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Bursa Province > Bursa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 50 Hotels in Bursa
Price Range: £59 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 118
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing