We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa
Ranked #1 of 48 Hotels in Bursa
Certificate of Excellence
Bursa, Turkey
1 review
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Great Hotel Only problem with temperature of the room and fitness center. They were way too warm. The room temperature was adjusted relatively quickly after a call to reception. The hotel is in a good location; attractions are in close proximity.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Khaalid D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    325
    102
    25
    8
    8
See reviews for
110
77
8
219
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kusadasi, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Overall very good - location is ideal and there is easy access to freeway etc to Izmir and Istanbul - the breakfast was very good and breakfast staff very helpful and frıendly - the Executıve Lounge staff were also brilliant - food was a bit on the weak side but great atmosphere and views

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Garry Ronald Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Based on the reviews here, we decided to try this hotel. Stayed for 3 nights. Overall, it was a serious disappointment. Problems included: Dirty towels with holes; dirty carpeting in the room; noise from outside (traffic), from the corridor (babies and children) and from adjacent rooms (tv and sex); missing bathrobe; bathroom scale not working; mediocre breakfast (esp. fresh orange juice); smoke smell coming from adjacent rooms; pool was very dirty and had to be closed"…; Turkish bath smells awful; minor but annoying: beware of Hilton sticker put on your luggage. We will never stay in this hotel again. On the positive side: very courteous and pleasant personnel and good massage in the spa.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank Can C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Recently I stayed at Hilton Bursa & Hilton Izmir in Turkey. It was indeed a good experience. I liked the food variety & quality during my stay. It was value for money deal. I would certainly recommend to stay in these hotels, either for business or vacation.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Dhananjay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
104 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 February 2014

My room was huge. Both the bath room and bed room where larger than my apartment. The beds are super comfortable like sleeping on a big marshmallow. Over all the decor was a bit over the top for me. Marble and bling every where, but everything looked very clean and brand new.
The down side of my stay was that alarm went off at 7:00am. There was a load speaker asking guests to vacate their rooms. I rushed to put on my clothes and poked my head out of my room door other guests were doing the same. Suddenly the alarm just stopped. No information was provided by the hotel or apology at check out. The other issue I had in my room was the lighting was super complicated. It seemed to have a mind of its own. Lights kept switching on by them selves.
On a positive note I really enjoyed the breakfast a great mix of Turkish food and other things. There was a great selection including a wonderful honey comb.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank redredrose666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
75 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

This is a lovely place to stay. Just a few things that went wrong. There seemsed to be confusion when I checked in to what my packaged entailed. I had signed up for executive lounge usage, then upon arrival in the lounge was told we did not have access to the lounge. I asked the host to check with reception who confirmed that I did have access to the lounge, upon departing the lounge the same host said that my party and I did not have breakfast included in my package. I went down to reception who kindly informed me and the executive lounge host that we did have breakfast included.This was very confusing as all parties involved should have access to the correct information of what the customer's package includes. The swimming pool and the spa pool was quiet cold for winter conditions. Maybe the spa need to be another 10 degrees warmer. The range of food in the executive lounge was substantial but was uncovered and therefore the bread and cheese seemed to not be fresh as it was sitting in a warm space. Otherwise I very much enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew402_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 December 2013

Superb architecture and award winning interior design. A very comfortable place to stay and very keenly priced. Weak points I would say are the Spartan selection of toiletries in the luxurious bathroom, and the very average breakfast. And having to chase a waitress for some coffee. Cannot rate the food as I did not get the opportunity to dine there. Full marks to the bar staff who kept the drinks flowing until 2.30 in the morning to accommodate my partying colleagues, so I heard.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank marioncherie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bursa hotels
3.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza BURSA
Crowne Plaza BURSA
#2 of 48 in Bursa
551 reviews
2.4 mi away
Divan Bursa
Divan Bursa
#9 of 48 in Bursa
153 reviews
3.0 mi away
Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Sheraton Bursa Hotel
Sheraton Bursa Hotel
#7 of 48 in Bursa
158 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Bursa
2.1 mi away
Almira Hotel
Almira Hotel
#6 of 48 in Bursa
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa

Property: Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa
Address: Istanbul Caddesi No:347, Bursa 16210, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Bursa Province > Bursa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 48 Hotels in Bursa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Odigeo, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing