We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“hilton bursa”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Bursa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2014

The location is good to go anywhere even to mountain uludag. The staff is friendly and good. The hotel was good and comfy. The best service in the world from the beginning tо the end! Everything is perfect! Staff of the hotel is professional ,!100% excellence! Thank you very much! We will come again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Tarek Suliman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton B, Marketing Executive at Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2014
Google Translation

Sayın Tarek Bey,
Otelimizde geçirdiğiniz vakitlerle ilgili değerlendirmenizi paylaşmış olduğunuz için teşekkür ederiz. Yorumlarınız oldukça önemlidir. Sizlere her zaman en iyi hizmeti verme gayesindeyiz. Bir sonraki konaklamanız için sizleri tekrar Hilton Bursa'ya bekliyoruz.
Ece Ulubey
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (521)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

125 - 131 of 521 reviews

Reviewed 13 April 2014

it is good to have Hilton in bursa. this ill increase the competition for sure. very good hotel and I would like to stay at same hotel one more time for sure. Especially the rooms are very comfortable. it is dark but still good.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ender O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hilton B, Marketing Executive at Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear guest,
First of all we thank you for choosing Hilton Bursa for your stay. We appreciate your comment. Our aim is to provide the best service for our guests. We are happy to announce that Hilton Bursa has recieved 'Award of Excellence' and QM 2013 'The best managed city hotel' awards. We hope to see you again.
Ece Ulubey
Marketing Executive

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

"If you have to travel in Bursa, than choose Hilton Convention Center Bursa, you will never regret it....Even though we stay for only one night, it was enough time for me to understand the quality of the service since the first approach. Rooms are very well furnished and comfortable. If I would have to travel again in Bursa or if any of the persons I know will travel there, without any doubt the choice will be Hilton :)..... Thank you again to all the staff for all the service"

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank klodianag2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Great Hotel Only problem with temperature of the room and fitness center. They were way too warm. The room temperature was adjusted relatively quickly after a call to reception. The hotel is in a good location; attractions are in close proximity.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Khaalid D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Overall very good - location is ideal and there is easy access to freeway etc to Izmir and Istanbul - the breakfast was very good and breakfast staff very helpful and frıendly - the Executıve Lounge staff were also brilliant - food was a bit on the weak side but great atmosphere and views

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Garry Ronald Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

Based on the reviews here, we decided to try this hotel. Stayed for 3 nights. Overall, it was a serious disappointment. Problems included: Dirty towels with holes; dirty carpeting in the room; noise from outside (traffic), from the corridor (babies and children) and from adjacent rooms (tv and sex); missing bathrobe; bathroom scale not working; mediocre breakfast (esp. fresh orange juice); smoke smell coming from adjacent rooms; pool was very dirty and had to be closed"…; Turkish bath smells awful; minor but annoying: beware of Hilton sticker put on your luggage. We will never stay in this hotel again. On the positive side: very courteous and pleasant personnel and good massage in the spa.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
2  Thank Can C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2014

Recently I stayed at Hilton Bursa & Hilton Izmir in Turkey. It was indeed a good experience. I liked the food variety & quality during my stay. It was value for money deal. I would certainly recommend to stay in these hotels, either for business or vacation.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Dhananjay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bursa hotels
0.0 mi away
Hampton by Hilton Bursa
3.0 mi away
Marigold Termal & Spa Hotel
3.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza BURSA
Crowne Plaza BURSA
#2 of 50 in Bursa
580 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Almira Hotel
Almira Hotel
#4 of 50 in Bursa
310 reviews
3.6 mi away
Sheraton Bursa Hotel
Sheraton Bursa Hotel
#5 of 50 in Bursa
181 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ibis Bursa
Ibis Bursa
#12 of 50 in Bursa
179 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa

Address: Istanbul Caddesi No:347, Bursa 16210, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Bursa Province > Bursa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 50 Hotels in Bursa
Price Range: £58 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 187
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Bursa Convention Center & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing