We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Bursa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$81
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$38
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Bursa(Bursa)(Great Value!)
US$42
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tugcu Hotel(Bursa)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton by Hilton Bursa(Bursa)(Great Value!)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Bursa Hotel(Bursa)(Great Value!)
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$52
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (209)
Filter reviews
209 results
Traveller rating
141
49
7
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
141
49
7
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscorner roomgreat hotelopen poolindoor and outdoor poolsextra spacevalet servicewinter seasonthe club loungebreakfast buffetshort stayrooms are spaciousthe hotel staffturkeyshopping mallbusinesscityfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 209 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2014

Wonderful furnished spacious rooms and bathrooms, very clean and cosy.
Worth staying for all occasions and all sort of trips.
Treatment and the staff are great. Food good too.

Keep up the Good work. We had wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FANNBH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M, General Manager at Sheraton Bursa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014
Google Translation

Sevgili Misafirimiz,

Otelimizin tasarımı konusundaki yorumlarınız için teşekkür ederiz.

Sizleri en yakın zamanda tekradan otelimizde misafir etmek bize mutluluk verecektir.

Saygılarımızla

Valentin Schoubs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2014 via mobile

I have now stayed here twice and it is the best hotel I have stayed in while in Bursa. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are excellent. Restaurant menu has a decent choice and the breakfast buffet is good quality. The hotel is situated close to many nice restaurants.

Stayed: May 2014
1  Thank doug_limpitlaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M, General Manager at Sheraton Bursa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2014
Google Translation

Sevgili Doug_limp,

Sheraton Bursa ve personelimiz hakkındaki değerli yorumlarınızı Tripadvisor sitesinde paylaştığınız için teşekkür ederiz.

Sizleri en yakın zamanda tekrardan ev sahipliği yapmak isteriz.

Saygılarımla,

Valentin Schoubs
Genel Müdür

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2014

This is a great hotel, both modern and spacious. The facilities are excellent, from the restaurant, to the outside bar, to the gym and pool facilities for the more active.

My corner room on the 7th floor was excellent, managing to get all the basics in terms of cleanliness and facilities perfect, while supplying all the niceties I enjoy. The bathroom was stunning, with both a huge bath and separate shower and enclosed toilet/bidet. Twin basins, plus all the toiletries that you would need for a short stay.

Wifi works perfectly, TV has good selection of well known international channels to suit many languages, and you can (if you want) listen to the TV sound in the bathroom (I love to listen to the news whilst shaving etc).

Back in the room there is a minibar, good aircon (only if you keep the windows closed), and at least 10 different light switches to suit whatever your mood, tea and coffee facilities, ironing facilities, free water every day, plus a bowl of fresh fruit on arrival.

All in all I had an excellent stay in a great hotel.

Room Tip: Try to get the corner rooms, they are huge...
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Fractalize
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M, General Manager at Sheraton Bursa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Fractalize,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Bursa Sheraton Hotel and for taking the time to post your comments on tripadvisor website following your stay with us.

I was pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us as well as appreciating your well-appointed room and you appreciated the Hotel’s facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to share your favourable review.We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Yours sincerely

General Manager
Valentin Schoubs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I stayed here for one night. The staff were more than helpful. They walked me to my room, and offered to explain the room facilities. The room was nicely decorated with warm colors, large and clean. The bed was very comfy and large. There was a bottle of water for free near the bed. Bathroom was clean and elegant. Breakfast was delicious with many options. My room overlooked the city, which was really nice at night. Also great value, I have stayed in many hotels more expensive than this, but not as comfortable and clean as this one. Overall, it was a great stay, and I would definitely come back again.

Room Tip: Try to pick up a room with city view
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kkbra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M, General Manager at Sheraton Bursa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Guest,

We are happy to read your pleasant comments regarding our rooms.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best Regards,

General Manager
Valentin Schoubs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I was only durin the travel from istanbul to bodrum. This hotel is a classic sheraton city hotel we paid a really low price, less then 100 euros per room and both of the rooms were upgraded jr. suit with a really wide and beautiful view on the town. The room ismodern and confortabe, and the relation of quality and price was excellent. This will be for sure our choice in our next travel to bursa.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paolo b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark M, General Manager at Sheraton Bursa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Paolo

We appreciate your comments and we want to thank you for your positive feedback about Sheraton Bursa Hotel.

We look forward to welcome you again.

Kind Regards,

General Manager
Valentin Schoubs

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews