We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SÜPER”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Peri Cave Hotel & Pension
Ranked #66 of 77 Hotels in Goreme
Reviewed 11 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank stars_nice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

187 - 192 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 22 December 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayatollah_mola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rfusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oktay_fethiye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 1 October 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank An Agoda Traveller
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 April 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KarinDalyan_Turkije
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goreme hotels
0.1 mi away
Matianasos Hotel
Matianasos Hotel
#58 of 77 in Goreme
54 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hills Cave Hotel
Hills Cave Hotel
#62 of 77 in Goreme
83 reviews
0.4 mi away
Guven Cave Hotel
Guven Cave Hotel
#36 of 77 in Goreme
400 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Lalezar Cave Hotel
Lalezar Cave Hotel
#70 of 77 in Goreme
139 reviews
0.3 mi away
Arch Palace Hotel
Arch Palace Hotel
#43 of 77 in Goreme
381 reviews
0.4 mi away
Nature Park Cave Hotel
Nature Park Cave Hotel
#47 of 77 in Goreme
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peri Cave Hotel & Pension? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peri Cave Hotel & Pension

Address: Muze Cad. No: 24, Goreme 50050, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Goreme
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 77 Hotels in Goreme
Price Range: £20 - £21 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Peri Cave Hotel & Pension 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
our hotel center of GOREME you get ewerywhere just few minute and all activity just infront our hotel hot air balloon flight ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Peri Cave Hotel & Pension reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peri Cave Hotel & Pension Goreme, Cappadocia, Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing