We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Irréprochable pour passer un bon séjour”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Peri Cave Hotel & Pension
Ranked #67 of 80 Hotels in Goreme
Reviewed 23 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hilal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (192)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

180 - 186 of 192 reviews

Reviewed 23 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Erdem E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2012
1  Thank Andres A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Metin_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank H0llanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ersin K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eren B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goreme hotels
0.1 mi away
Cappadocia Stone Palace
Cappadocia Stone Palace
#51 of 80 in Goreme
111 reviews
0.1 mi away
Yusuf Bey House
Yusuf Bey House
#53 of 80 in Goreme
46 reviews
0 mi away
Tourist Hotel & Resort Cappadocia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Arch Palace Hotel
Arch Palace Hotel
#47 of 80 in Goreme
381 reviews
0.3 mi away
Caravanserai Cave Hotel
Caravanserai Cave Hotel
#52 of 80 in Goreme
536 reviews
0.1 mi away
Gerdis Evi
Gerdis Evi
#61 of 80 in Goreme
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Peri Cave Hotel & Pension? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Peri Cave Hotel & Pension

Address: Muze Cad. No: 24, Goreme 50050, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Goreme
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 80 Hotels in Goreme
Price Range: £9 - £44 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Peri Cave Hotel & Pension 2*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
our hotel center of GOREME you get ewerywhere just few minute and all activity just infront our hotel hot air balloon flight ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Peri Cave Hotel & Pension reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peri Cave Hotel & Pension Goreme, Cappadocia, Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing