We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nature Park Cave Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$258
US$227
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Moon Cave Hotel(Goreme)(Great Value!)
US$179
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cappadocia Stone Palace(Goreme)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$116
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
107
37
7
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
37
7
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownerone nightexcellent hotelthe busturkish tearecommend this hotelfree wifihot watergreat viewterracecavekapadokyamr
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2011

Loved the hotel, the family who owned the hotel. Especially the mother, Imran, she was super loving and caring. Really friendly and helpful people. The young girl, Gizem was our translator and we bonded really well with the family. Beds comfortable, good breakfast. will definitely stay here again! Recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank s s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2011

Hotel was not only adorable but the location and staff were so great! its a 5 minute walk to anything you need. Beds were comfortable and the breakfast was tasty with a great selection. The staff went out of their way on several instances to make our stay comfortable and memorable. I definitely plan to go back for the hot air balloon ride and ATV'ing around the chimneys, and i'm definitely going back to stay at Nature Park.

Room Tip: none, seemed that all rooms were quiet. Our room was on the ground floor and close to the lobby but very quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gracetravel35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2011

I had no negative experiences here, rooms and bathrooms were fine and so was the food. What an incredible area though. Stayed here for two nights however it is a bit remote.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank strafel d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2011

Capadoccia should not be missed on a trip to Turkey. I suggest that the best town to stay in is Goreme. My husband and I spent two nights at the Nature Park Cave Hotel and it was a very pleasant experience. The hotel is family owned. Abdurrahman and Imran are a son and mother;
The mother makes wonderful gourmet breakfasts. There is a terrace with wonderful views of the surrounding countryside. The rooms are immaculate. The location is central. The prices are reasonable.

Room Tip: The rooms that are not cave rooms are very bright.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lois P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2011

I can highly recommend Nature Park Cave Hotel in Goreme. We stayed there for 4 nights in October 2011. The hotel is very well located near the centre of town, an easy walk to everything but still quiet at night. We had a cave room which was clean, spacious and comfortable; very good bathroom and a private terrace that gave us great views of fairy chimneys and the balloons in the early morning. Our hosts Abdurrahman and his mother were very friendly and helpful. I particularly appreciated all of the help that Abdurrahaman gave me in trying to resolve a problem I had with a bank in Selcuk. Nature Park Hotel and Goreme were fantastic.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrianC99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews