We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very nice cave Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Vezir Cave Suites

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Vezir Cave Suites
Ranked #6 of 76 Goreme B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
36 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very nice cave Hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

We just came from Cappadocia, and we loved Vezir Cave Suites, is in a really nice area, with a beautiful view, the service is great, the room was for 3 people and it was just amazing, very big, cozy suite cave, with a huge bathroom, and the breakfast was delicious small buffet. I will definitely recommended

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Popea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

470 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    378
    77
    6
    5
    4
See reviews for
96
141
18
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

First time to Cappadocia. Stayed at Vezir and was not disappointed. Ahmet was wonderful and helped us with all our arrangements from Balloon ride, private Jeep Tour and transportation. He even made us eggs to order for breakfast. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to others.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JillHerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

Vezir offered the perfect location - beautiful views as its higher up, yet close to all the sites. Ahmet was amazing in arranging tours and transportation for us - he took care of our every need. I would definitely return!

  • Stayed September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kccortese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 August 2013

I have been Vezir Cave Suit at the Cappacoccia with my friends.The pleace and hotel was wonderfull and we had a very enjoyable time.I would definitely recommend baloon and ATV tour. This is indefinable watching the sunset from Vezir Hotel terrace !!!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ersinkalender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 August 2013

I had such a great time, felt like indiana jones. you will get it when you see the underground ciyts:) Erdi,Mehmet,Ahmet they are the best in town very welcoming people. The owner Ertan made our stay even better. I have stayed many different hotels before but this was the best customer service i ever seen. Thanks you all again. Higly recommended hotel.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CuneytSanchez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oxford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
65 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

This hotel is run by a charming cohort of young staff. They work extremely hard to make sure that you are well looked after and want for nothing. The setting is perfect, slightly elevated above Goreme with wonderful views from the breakfast terrace. The rooms are clean, the breakfast delicious and all in all we thought it exceptional value for money. In addition they communicated promptly and in good English by email prior to our visit.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Polly_B_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aviano, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 August 2013

We spent 4 nights in this hotel, it's situated in a lovely place where you cane enjoy fantastic sunset or sundoen on Goreme, the rooms are big, clean and very confortable, also the breakfast was good and abundant. A special thanks to Amhet and others of Young staff for the welcome and what they done for us in order to arrange a fantastic journey in Kapadokya. Recommended.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlieboy1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Goreme hotels
0.1 mi away
Cappadocia Cave Suites
Cappadocia Cave Suites
#16 of 69 in Goreme
4.5 of 5 bubbles 919 reviews
0.3 mi away
Divan Cave House
Divan Cave House
#10 of 69 in Goreme
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,008 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sultan Cave Suites
Sultan Cave Suites
#11 of 69 in Goreme
5.0 of 5 bubbles 988 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Kelebek Special Cave Hotel
0.1 mi away
Bedrock Cave Hotel
Bedrock Cave Hotel
#7 of 69 in Goreme
5.0 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
0.3 mi away
Aydinli Cave Hotel
Aydinli Cave Hotel
#2 of 69 in Goreme
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vezir Cave Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vezir Cave Suites

Property: Vezir Cave Suites
Address: Gaferli Mah. Unlu Sok. No 24, Goreme 50180, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Goreme
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 76 B&Bs / Inns in Goreme
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Vezir Cave Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Vezir Cave Suites is a beautiful cave hotel overlooking the Fairy Chimneys of Goreme. Our cave rooms with their own terraces and balconies allow guests to sit and take in the delightful views of Goreme, Goreme valley, Uchisar Castle and gorgeous sunset in Cappadocia. We have recently refurbished and our bathrooms are newly fitted with shower and jacuzzi facilities. We are a family run bussiness and we pay great attention to our guests and ensure their stay is a very comfortable one ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Expedia and Traveltool, S.L.U. so you can book your Vezir Cave Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vezir Cave Suites Goreme, Cappadocia, Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing