We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vezir Cave Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chelebi Cave House(Goreme)(Great Value!)
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
435
81
6
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
435
81
6
5
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationturkeyhot air balloonsawesome viewscave suiteshighly recommend this placeomelettethe hotel staffwatch the sunsetspecial thanksgoreme townarranging tourstop floorthe busclose to townreal caveexcellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2013

My friends and I LOVED our stay at Vezir Cave Suites! Ahmet was an amazing host and helped us out with anything we needed without a fuss. Would recommend anyone staying here for a comfortable stay and to enjoy your time in Goreme.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kristi V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2013

A beautiful, welcoming cave hotel, we felt so spoilt as soon as we arrived. A five/ten minute walk up hill from the town centre, with amazing views, lovely breakfast area to sit and soak it in, comfortable clean and spacious cave rooms, you will not want to leave. The staff are simply lovely, kind, and helpful. Such a relaxing part of our trip around Turkey, so nice to relax in the flower filled courtyard. Thank you Vezir Cave Suite :)

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kerrym a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2013

The atmosphere and service at Vezir Cave Suites was fantastic!! The common patio areas were delightful after long days spent exploring in town, and the breakfasts were incredible! Will definitely stay there again on our next trip! And say hello to Ahmet, he is beyond accommodating!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dallas G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2013

I can't say enough great things about this hotel. The staff is beyond helpful, the rooms are full or character and a feeling of times gone by, yet modern and accommodating. The view is wonderful, I was awoken one morning to the sound of air balloons, threw on my robe and watched them graze the cliff behind the hotel, and looking out over the town counted dozens in the sky, one of the best moments ever! Breakfast is great as well! I can not recommend this place enough, I've stayed there twice in the past two years and can not wait to find myself there again! It's almost a shame that the hotel is so wonderful, because I found myself not wanting to leave it during the day to see the sights :)

Room Tip: If you want a jacuzzi tub, get the suite!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rachel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2013

We loved our stay here. A family of five, we had the two rooms facing the courtyard. There was no views but the rooms were stylishly fitted out - my seven year old felt like a princess in a bed enclosed on a raised platform. You could eat breakfast on the balcony (with views) with delicious scrambled eggs on offer as well as the buffet style foods.
The hosts were so lovely and helpful. If you arrive late you can sort out tours on the morning they leave - the green tour (highly recommend) leaves at 10 am from the hotel.
Overall this hotel is clean, stylishly decorated and in a great position - no hesitation in recommending it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lmwalker67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews