We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
103
52
12
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
52
12
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner really nice place to stay super close panoramic view hot air ballooning yusuf terrace cappadocia valley
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

It's really nice place to stay in Göreme. The terrace panorama is fantastic. The hotel is not far from all Valleys and Göreme Open Air Museum. Restaurants and shops are near it also. Thanks Yusuf for everything. Good luck!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Oksana N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 via mobile

With some minor maintenance,the hotel will be much better. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.Great location: All major sights are in very close distance. As for the owner,Yusuf, that's what I call Turkish hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sedat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Just would like to share my excellent mood after visiting Cappadocia and staying in nice hotel for reasonable price. We stayed 2 nights only but experienced very warm and friendly environment. Owner of the hotel Mr. Yusuf is extremely helpful and hospitable. Any questions or quarries you can address to him, he is always willing to assist with no extra charge. I would definitely recommend everyone to stay in Valleypark. amazing view+ reasonably price+ friendly staff.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank anastasi0506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016

Was staying in a nearby hotel before switching to valleypark. Instead of the usual plain white bedsheets and blanket provided by the conventional hotels, it was a pleasant surprise to find colourful sheets, quilt covers and a carpet in the room. It kind of make the room look cozy and homely. The rooftop terrace and dining area is a lovely place to chill-lax and sip a cup of Turkish tea. in the morning, the balloons will fly pass on the left and at night the lights at the Uchisar castle area on the right will be lit up. The hammock located on the ground floor is a gem spot to sit and enjoy the breeze after coming back from the day tour. Got to know the hotel and owner, Yusuf, through his travel agency. He is very friendly and helpful. Had been searching for the balloon tour in town and his rate is the most competitive. Will definitely stay there again when i go back. ;)

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank user2211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2016

Proper continental breakfast, storage for my bike and great evenings on the balcony.
Rooms are simple, private, clean. I wouldn't want more.
The owner was there for every wish we had. He can be trusted to organize a balloon trip.
Great time!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank gsmcsimoff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews