We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful hotel and friendly staff”
Review of Goreme Inn Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Goreme Inn Hotel
Ranked #1 of 80 Hotels in Goreme
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

It's a lovely hotel in Goreme town.Very clean and comfortable.
I stayed there for 3 nights. Everything is fine and I really enjoy my stay in Goreme. I highly recommend it.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
4  Thank williamlym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Ön Büro Müdürü at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2014

İ would like thank you for your nice words.İt was real pleause for all of us to host you.Please give us the pleasure of welcoming you again in future and please do not forget that you have a second house in Cappadocia.Thank you so much for choosing our hotel.
Best Regards,
Mr.Emrah ZORLU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

254 - 260 of 1,354 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2014

Our family of four stayed in two rooms for two nights. We wish it had been longer. Beautifully decorated and spacious rooms with amazing showers. And I have never seen such an extensive breakfast buffet...it was incredible! Staff was very kind, helpful and professional. Unlike most accommodations in Turkey, bottled water was included with the room and we very much appreciated this. Our rooms were side by side on the main floor, each with a big window. It was quiet and peaceful (especially compared to busy Istanbul) and we were very happy that we chose not to be in a cave hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank lisabethOregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Ön Büro Müdürü at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2014

İ would like thank you for your nice words.İt was real pleause for all of us to host you.Please give us the pleasure of welcoming you again in future and please do not forget that you have a second house in Cappadocia.Thank you so much for choosing our hotel.
Best Regards,
Mr.Emrah ZORLU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

The Goreme's staff are very nice. They give us some useful advisors, which is absolutely useful! They treat us like friends. I'm really appreciate the architectural style, and this give me unique experience. By the way, the breakfast is really tasty!
这家酒店真的给我很多惊喜,早餐包括在房费里 而且很好吃! 老板很大方,给我们很多免费的饮料喝。房间很漂亮,超喜欢!!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Ön Büro Müdürü at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

İ would like thank you for your nice words.İt was real pleause for all of us to host you.Please give us the pleasure of welcoming you again in future and please do not forget that you have a second house in Cappadocia.Thank you so much for choosing our hotel.
Best Regards,
Mr.Emrah ZORLU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Excellent choice for everyone!!Room is fabulous, all the people here are very friendly, especially Emrah~They helped us prepare all the plan,we have two days trip here with one guide and a nice car.I have learned a lot of history story from it and it was a fantastic trip!Breakfast is also nice.Many choice provided.you will regret if u miss goreme inn!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Leahma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Ön Büro Müdürü at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

İ would like thank you for your nice words.İt was real pleause for all of us to host you.Please give us the pleasure of welcoming you again in future and please do not forget that you have a second house in Cappadocia.Thank you so much for choosing our hotel.
Best Regards,
Mr.Emrah ZORLU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2014

I stayed here for three nights in December, and have to say my stay here was very enjoyable.

The hotel has excellent staffs, especially the front desk people, who were very helpful in arranging trips and excursion around Cappadokia for me. My private guide, Samet (from the hotel) was really informative and hospitable throughout trip around the area.

The hotel room was very well kept and spacious. I also have to say the breakfast buffet here is one of the best I had in Turkey. Overall, I will definitely stay here again if I have the chance to come back to Goreme.

Thank you

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank korkiat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Ön Büro Müdürü at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2014

İ would like thank you for your nice words.İt was real pleause for all of us to host you.Please give us the pleasure of welcoming you again in future and please do not forget that you have a second house in Cappadocia.Thank you so much for choosing our hotel.
Best Regards,
Mr.Emrah ZORLU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2014

I stayed two nights in Goreme Inn. Excellent Hotel and very friendly staff. They help you each time you need something. The rooms are so nice and clean. For those who are looking for a nice hotel, I would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Camila O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Ön Büro Müdürü at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2014

İ would like thank you for your nice words.İt was real pleause for all of us to host you.Please give us the pleasure of welcoming you again in future and please do not forget that you have a second house in Cappadocia.Thank you so much for choosing our hotel.
Best Regards,
Mr.Emrah ZORLU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2014 via mobile

Excellent service and friendly staff. Perfect and recommend for a pleasant staying in cappadocia with friends and family. Rates are very good, food also and room spacious and comfortable. Quality/price very good.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank odonecarlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GOREMEINNHOTEL, Ön Büro Müdürü at Goreme Inn Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2014

İ would like thank you for your nice words.İt was real pleause for all of us to host you.Please give us the pleasure of welcoming you again in future and please do not forget that you have a second house in Cappadocia.Thank you so much for choosing our hotel.
Best Regards,
Mr.Emrah ZORLU

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Goreme
0.1 mi away
Aydinli Cave Hotel
Aydinli Cave Hotel
#2 of 80 in Goreme
1,198 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cappadocia Cave Suites
Cappadocia Cave Suites
#21 of 80 in Goreme
979 reviews
0.2 mi away
Erenbey Cave Hotel
Erenbey Cave Hotel
#10 of 80 in Goreme
390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Chelebi Cave House
Chelebi Cave House
#4 of 80 in Goreme
641 reviews
4.2 mi away
Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia
0.3 mi away
Grand Cave Suites
Grand Cave Suites
#13 of 80 in Goreme
411 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Goreme Inn Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Goreme Inn Hotel

Address: Orta Mah. Efendi Sok. No:5-6, Goreme 50180, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Goreme
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Goreme
#1 Luxury Hotel in Goreme
#2 Business Hotel in Goreme
#2 Romantic Hotel in Goreme
Price Range: £33 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Goreme Inn Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In Cappadocia’s magical landscape of fairy chimneys, is a unique hotel made by very old and historical stones, Göreme Inn Hotel. Göreme Inn Hotel is an inspiring hotel – an ideal base for exploring Cappadocia’s elaborate underground cities, hidden cavernous churches and enchanting rock terrain. The hotel is located in the heart of Göreme which offers modern conveniences without distracting from the spiritual feeling of the area which has been known to be inhabited for more than five thousand years. The hotel has a total of 15 rooms with four categories: Standard Double Rooms, Triple Cave Rooms, Suites and Superior Double Room ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Prestigia, Stayforlong S.L., Agoda, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Goreme Inn Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Goreme Inn Hotel Cappadocia, Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing