We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cappadocia Cave Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$152
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$146
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Caravanserai Cave Hotel(Goreme)(Great Value!)
US$32
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$31
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chelebi Cave House(Goreme)(Great Value!)
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,011)
Filter reviews
1,011 results
Traveller rating
733
220
40
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
733
220
40
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfairy chimney suiteturkeyjacuzzi tubthe hot air balloonsunique hoteldifferent levelskayseri airportrock formationssunset pointgreat viewone of a kindmodern amenitiesthree nightsred touramazing placean amazing experiencetour guide
Filter
Updating list...
340 - 345 of 1,011 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2014

Should try this hotel although a bit on higher side on the prices but you will be enjoying every moment...there's a jacuzzi in the bathroom...nicely room tiering and arrangement. I went during winter, it's very cosy and superb surroundings of the cave suites scenary. Every moment cherised especially when you are with the one all the times.

Room Tip: Every room with the unique design and do make sure that can overseen everything :)
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Zue5480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

We had a terrific stay in Cappadocia. Our spacious room at the Cappadocia Cave Suites provided a true cave hotel experience. It included a balcony, appropriate decorative touches and modern bathroom fittings. From our balcony we could see the hot air balloons. Hotel staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful. They quickly arranged tours and a whirling dervish presentation for us. Transportation to and from the Nevsehir airport was on time and comfortable. The hotel's restaurant was acceptable rather than stellar, although the service was certainly friendly.
The location, however, made it easy to find restaurants (and other interesting shops) in Goreme. Overall we thought we had made an excellent choice and recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Janet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ercan50, Manager at Cappadocia Cave Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear our guests,
Thank you for sharing your experience regarding our hotel.
We are very happy to see that you had a memorable experience in our hotel.
Looking forward to seeing you in our hotel Cappadocia Cave Suites again.
Best wishes,
Ercan Tufekci
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014 via mobile

Arrived early morning from overnight bus journey from istanbul. Metro bus office helped us call the hotel which picked us up in 10 mins. When checkout they also brought us to bus station. Location is right between otogar(bus stop) and sun set point, very convenient to walk around.


Room was ready before check in timing and while checking in front staff helped us book tours for the stay. There was no hard hard sell and helpful.

Room was cosy with nice view. Was bit chilly outdoors but heating kept us warm. The blanket was a bit weird with metal plates on it though on the middle of the cover which jingle when you move. But was warm and soft under the cover.

We tried the mini bar local wine and funnily the wine opener broke while opening the cork. Room service changed for us right away and opened the new bottle for us :). The local wine was pretty palatable and price was very good for a hotel minibar.

The shower area does not have curtains so water splashed all over, one down fall of the room.

Overall was a pleasant stay, will recommend.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank MdmKim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ercan50, Manager at Cappadocia Cave Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear our guests,
Thank you for your review.
We have jacuzzi in our hotel, we don't have bath tube and the curtain is not used for jacuzzi.
Looking forward to seeing you in our hotel again.
Ercan Tufekci
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

We were wide eyed when we saw our suite at this hotel. They gave us an upgrade and the room was fabulous to say the least. This was located a short uphill walk from the main dreamy Goreme town. There was no fairy chimney view anywhere but who is complaining.
The breakfast served was good with many options for us veggies. The cleaning staff was effecient.

Room Tip: Please see to it that the jacuzzi in the room does not leak.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Niraj V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ercan50, Manager at Cappadocia Cave Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Dear our guests,
Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel and services.
Looking forward to seeing you in our hotel again.
Ercan Tufekci
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2014

Our trip to Cappadocia is coming up shortly and although we won't be staying at the Cappadocia Cave Suites this time, we were so impressed with the high level of responsiveness to our many questions and emails.

Ercan Tufekci, the Hotel Manager, was kind and patient throughout all our communications.
And there were many. ;-)

Looking forward to staying with you on our next visit to the region!

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank DebbieIrwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ercan50, Manager at Cappadocia Cave Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2014

Dear Debbie Irwin,
Thank you very much for kind interest and for your review that shared on trip avdisor.
Best wishes,
Ercan Tufekci
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews