We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Goreme Suhan Park Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$191
US$184
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
US$54
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$55
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nature Park Cave Hotel(Goreme)(Great Value!)
US$40
US$39
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
US$89
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Valleypark Hotel(Goreme)(Great Value!)
US$22
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
21
17
6
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
17
6
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2006

Been there for 4 days. The hotel is great, a bargain for the price. Large rooms and beds. Very clean. The staff was very heplful when planning for daily tours.

  • Stayed: April 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank YaninaArgentina95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Holland
16
Reviewed 5 April 2006

A great hotel, nice atmosphere and helpfull staff.The eclipse, the beauty of Cappadocia, the cosy atmosphere of the hotel, the beautiful weather, everything was exactly as we had wished for.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Chaam, Netherlands
16
Reviewed 3 April 2006

enjoy the Turkish hospitality, a superb restaurant, comfortable beds and great service. You have found your hotel in Cappadocia.

  • Stayed: March 2006
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Westerose, Alberta
441
Reviewed 24 October 2005

WE enjoyed the Ottoman House in Goreme, Cappadocia, Turkey. We felt that Goreme was the most ideal town in Cappadocia from which to tour the area. Hotel staff picked us up at the airport and later provided an inexpensive day tour in their luxurious minivan. Rooms are adequate, bathrooms are clean, but clean towels come only every second day. The buffet breakfast - served on the rooftop terrace and included in the room price - was the best of our entire trip. Cereals, fruit, bread, cheese, omelets made to order, yogurt, honey, juice, tea and coffee were all great. The staff helped organize our bus tickets for us when it was time to move on. We loved it.

16  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Sydney Australia
114
Reviewed 7 October 2005

We love Ottoman house! We had stayed at a terrible hotel in istanbul and were reliefed when we saw the glamorous foyer of Ottoman house. The staff are excellent! They called the airline for us, gave us timetable information and organised tours. We asked for a chemist and they offered to arange a doctor for us. Nothing was an issue for them. The rooms are not over the top (they don't have a fridge or tv) but they are well presented and very clean. The highlight is the outdoor balcony where you can eat a scrumptious breakfast and look at the fairy chimneys. We loved this place so much that we extendd our stay by an extra night. Would highly recommend. Remember- it doesn't have all the luxuries but you wouldn't miss that in a town like Goreme.

  • Stayed: September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews