We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Warm and friendly!! Beautiful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa
Ranked #14 of 30 Hotels in Uchisar
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 March 2014

Beautiful location and hotel. Staff was exceptionally warm, helpful and friendly. Surprised us with a cake after dinner to celebrate my daughters upcoming bday. Lovely gesture. Made our trip memorable.

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ritikabajaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CappadociaCaveResort, * at Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment on Tripadvisor.

We are glad you appreciated the location of the Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa and the quality of the service. We will surely pass on your kind words to the staff.

The hotel is indeed known as the most modern of all the cave hotels and unique cave spa hotel in Cappadocia.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

In the meantime, if you wish to be informed about our latest news and happenings, feel free to follow Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on Twitter and to like our Facebook page.

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (540)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

139 - 145 of 540 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2014 via mobile

This is a very good, friendly and amazing hotel in Capadocia. Located in an historic place, it has a fantastic spa, a good restaurant and the staff is very nice. We spent two unforgetable days visiting the area and really enjoyed the hotel.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank amartells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CappadociaCaveResort, * at Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment on Tripadvisor.

We are glad you appreciated the location of the Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa and the quality of the service. We will surely pass on your kind words to the staff.

The hotel is indeed known as the most modern of all the cave hotels and unique cave spa hotel in Cappadocia.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

In the meantime, if you wish to be informed about our latest news and happenings, feel free to follow Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on Twitter and to like our Facebook page.

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2014

Everything is 'The Best' about CCR! On a funny note- Am not paid to praise but its my personal experience which i can never forget The staff is so sweet and helpful Especially Ms. Selen & Ms. Zehnab. I strongly recommend this place to all!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SAMEERASH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CappadociaCaveResort, * at Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment on Tripadvisor.

We are glad you appreciated the location of the Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa and the quality of the service. We will surely pass on your kind words to the staff.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

In the meantime, if you wish to be informed about our latest news and happenings, feel free to follow Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on Twitter and to like our Facebook page.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

For me was the best experience, the hotel is located on the top of the hill, so you can see everthing from there.
The spa is fantastic, the rooms are very clean and very confortable.
Also the staff is fantastic

Room Tip: all the rooms are very confortable
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EDUBURRI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CappadociaCaveResort, * at Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Guest;

Thank you very much for having been our guests. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay so much and that we lived up to the high expectations you rightly had. With the facilities and services offered by us we aim at contributing to a comfortable and memorable stay of our guests.
Especially your compliments about the helpfullness and friendliness of our team members are very much appreciated.

We wish you all the best and look forward to welcoming you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2014

Hi, this is a very nice, quiet, and confortable place, all the people that works there are kind, great service, at restaurant all waitress try to talk to you, even they don't speak great English, In Reception everybody was so Nice, the Concierge help us with the Tours and Taxi. The Place is Awesome, great View, the Room is Big and Perfect to Rest, The Spa also Good, lot of things to do there.
We ask about a late Check Out and there was no problem.
When we Leave a Lady throw some water at the Exit of the Hotel, cause she told us that its a costume that makes us comeback there, and Im sure that we are gonna comeback!!!

Room Tip: Choose a Room with View, its Perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank memodelvalle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CappadociaCaveResort, * at Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience about Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and facilities.

Please let us thank you for your thoughtful feedback once again.
We look forward to welcoming you back in Cappadocia Cave Resort & SPA.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

very nice wiew, very nice service, very nice people. try hotel's brand wines especially cabernet sauvignon. special baked mushrooms, fresh cheese plate, wine and panoramuc wiew. just enjoy
it's just a little bit far away from city center but no matter how far.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drdaytop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CappadociaCaveResort, * at Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Thank you for sharing your experience from your recent stay with us at Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa on Tripadvisor.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues.We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and facilities.We have shared your comment with the teams and they are equally happy to hear that you had a super stay with us.

Once again, thank you for taking the time to post your review on Tripadvisor. We look forward to welcoming you back on your return to Cappadocia Cave Resort&Spa.

Sincerely.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2014

This was one of my best accomodation experiences. I enjoyed every moment of my stay at Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa. It is definitely an excellent quality of hospitality and product. It is really hard to leave the place when your vacation is over.

Room Tip: Just pick one room convenient for your budget and trust the rest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PMP_27_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CappadociaCaveResort, Nursev Arslan Online Satış Sorumlusu/Online Sales Executive Satış-Pazarlama Departmanı/Sales&Marketing Department at Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments and we highly appreciate you taking the time for a review about your experience at our property.

We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were happy with the services provided by our colleagues. We are also happy to hear that you enjoyed our services and facilities. We have shared your comment with the teams and they are equally happy to hear that you had a super stay with us.

Please let me thank you for your thoughtful feedback once again.
We look forward to welcoming you back in Cappadocia Cave Resort & SPA.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Uchisar
5.2 mi away
Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia
0.1 mi away
Museum Hotel
Museum Hotel
#11 of 30 in Uchisar
739 reviews
0.2 mi away
Argos in Cappadocia
Argos in Cappadocia
#7 of 30 in Uchisar
731 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Taskonaklar
Taskonaklar
#8 of 30 in Uchisar
403 reviews
5.4 mi away
Sacred House
Sacred House
#10 of 69 in Urgup
365 reviews
1.2 mi away
Kelebek Special Cave Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa

Address: Tekelli Mah. Goreme Cad. Divanli Sok. No. 83, Uchisar 50240, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Uchisar
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Uchisar
#4 Family Hotel in Uchisar
#4 Luxury Hotel in Uchisar
#6 Romantic Hotel in Uchisar
Price Range: £133 - £249 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 108
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cappadocia Cave Resort offers discerning guests a luxurious experience amid this unique area, with breathtaking panoramic view over the magical lunar landscape.Unforgettable dining experiences combine with cozy and intimate accommodations and a very exclusive, private spa to create memories to last a lifetime.Life moves forward, seasons pass, yet time stops along the historic sights of Cappadocia, a calming retreat nestled among the rock carved dwellings of Uchisar. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cappadocia Cave Resort And Spa
Cappadocia Cave Hotel Uchisar
Cappadocia Cave Resort & Spa Uchisar, Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing