We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our trip to Urgup”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Naturels Cave House
Ranked #4 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Urgup
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Small family run business with excellent service. Rooms were amazing set in the cave's. Turkish breakfast was very good with slight variations each morning. Would stay there again if we were in the area. Very reasonably priced.

Room Tip: We had a room on the first floor, but our friends has a room on the ground floor as she has limited...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 17 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2013

Beautiful place, I stayed there in June 2013 for 2 nights with 2 friends. The rooms are huge and very characteristics caves, easily to be shared by 3 people. Staff was really friendly although they speak very little english. Breakfast really nice and fresh food.
Highly recommended!

Room Tip: We choose the room in the ground floor as was bigger and we liked more the bathroom...being 3 girls...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Louloudi79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2013

This was my second stay at the Naturels Pansyion. Again we were made very welcome. This time I could choose my 'cave' so took the one on the top floor. This meant that we had not only the use of the very large 'cave', but also the sitting room and the balcony on the top floor. It was more like a suite than a room. As it was already hot outside (33 C) the cool of the cave was much appreciated, especially for sleeping. The breakfast each morning was always prepared with care and served with grace. I almost feel that it is a second home for me.

Room Tip: All rooms are good, but maybe the top floor cave is the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Özge F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 電視兒童嘉嘉子
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 啟華吳
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Mustafa Ç
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Naturels H, Yönetici at Naturels Cave House, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Urgup
4.4 mi away
Stone House Cave Hotel
Stone House Cave Hotel
#20 of 78 in Goreme
381 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cappadocia Palace
Cappadocia Palace
#24 of 69 in Urgup
537 reviews
0.1 mi away
Amor Cave House
Amor Cave House
#6 of 22 in Urgup
22 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Antik Cave House
Antik Cave House
#17 of 52 in Urgup
47 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kayakapi Premium Caves - Cappadocia
3.3 mi away
Perimasali Cave Hotel - Cappadocia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Naturels Cave House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Naturels Cave House

Address: Yeni Cami Mah. Cemal Seymen Sok. No:12 | Nevsehir, Urgup 50400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Urgup
Amenities:
Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 22 Speciality Lodging in Urgup
Price Range: £20 - £39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com and Odigeo so you can book your Naturels Cave House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Naturels Cave House Turkey/Cappadocia - Urgup

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing