We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cappadocia Palace
Nearby Hotels
US$205
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$146
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$57
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Urgup Konak Hotel(Urgup)(Great Value!)
US$36
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$158
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (539)
Filter reviews
539 results
Traveller rating
334
170
29
3
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
334
170
29
3
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
251 - 256 of 539 reviews
Reviewed 12 May 2011

The rooms were great and good value. The service was OUTSTANDING . They cared about everything.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank owens88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2011

The cave room provided a unique and wonderful experience.The hotel is well located, only a couple of minutes walk from town centre/bus/restaurants. Mustafa and his team very efficient, had a warm friendly attitude and were only too willing to assist with tour arrangements, advice on sights to see and things to do. Highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Recommend you stay in stay in the cave room
  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank peterrgardiner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2011

We had a very enjoyable three-day stay at the Cappadocia Palace Hotel. The cave rooms were very comfortable. The manager, Mustafa, was gracious, attentive to all our needs, and very helpful in finding guides for our tours.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barry006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

Cappadocia Hotel it´s a wonderful place! I loved everything... all the working staff is amazing, so is the food, the bedrooms, the breakfast... the turkish and apple tea!! I highly recommend this hotel to all the tourist that wish to visit the unforgettable Cappadocia.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ILI0304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2011

The hotel offer couple of amazing cave rooms, but need to specifically ask for the same. Otherwise, its ideally located, clean and friendly staff. The hotel provides free internet access using a desktop computer. It does offer easy access to city center and the staff is friendly and speaks good english

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank johnphilipk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews