We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A sweet little cave hotel”
Review of Heaven Cave House

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Heaven Cave House
Ranked #28 of 71 Hotels in Urgup
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 January 2007

The place is like a little bed and breakfast. The hostess is a wonderful lady. Without her, the place was not that fantastic.

She really did her best to make her comfortable. For instance, we told her we missed fried eggs and she cooked them for our breakfast the next day.

Breakfast was in a little garden in the open. It was very beautiful.

The room was decent and comfortable and very cool as it was carved out from the rock.

  • Stayed: July 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank t3012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (78)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 78 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Zakie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EmilianoCav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Mağara odası çok geniş ve temiz.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ahmet Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Olcay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hakan Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Büşra G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Urgup hotels
0.1 mi away
Cappadocia Palace
Cappadocia Palace
#26 of 71 in Urgup
537 reviews
0.6 mi away
4ODA Cave House
4ODA Cave House
#12 of 71 in Urgup
307 reviews
6.1 mi away
Blue Valley Cave Hotel
Blue Valley Cave Hotel
#54 of 71 in Urgup
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Magic Cave House
Magic Cave House
#14 of 71 in Urgup
129 reviews
0.3 mi away
Has Cave Konak Hotel
Has Cave Konak Hotel
#13 of 71 in Urgup
167 reviews
0.7 mi away
Acropolis Cave Suite
Acropolis Cave Suite
#3 of 71 in Urgup
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heaven Cave House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heaven Cave House

Address: Cingilli Bayir No:24, Urgup 50400, Turkey (Formerly Razziya Evi)
Region: Turkey > Cappadocia > Urgup
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Urgup
Price Range: £27 - £53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
9 Odamız Ve Otelimiz De Hamam Vardır Bahçe Içinde Butik Oteldir Kaya Ve Osmanlı Tarzında Odalar-ımız Vardır Oda + Kahvaltı Verilir Akşam Yemeği Isteğe Baglıdır Yöresel Yemekler Bhazırlanır Aile Odamız Vardır ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Ebookers and Expedia so you can book your Heaven Cave House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Razziya Evi Urgup
Heaven Cave House Turkey/Cappadocia - Urgup

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing