We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Serinn
Nearby Hotels
US$136
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Elvan(Urgup)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cappadocia Palace(Urgup)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$805
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$393
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
US$69
Expedia.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Blue Valley Cave Hotel(Urgup)(Great Value!)
US$147
US$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,253
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (311)
Filter reviews
311 results
Traveller rating
292
16
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
16
3
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmodern furnishingsthe ownertwo nightsziggy's restaurantarranged everythingour honeymoonyogurtpreservesballoon companyerencappadociacaveitinerary
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 311 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2011

My wife and I stayed at the Serinn for two nights. This is a special place with beautiful "cave rooms" native to the area. It's a small, cozy hotel with only five rooms, each one unique in design. Our room was great. The cave rooms seem to be slightly humid, but well worth the experience. Breakfast in the mornings, included in stay, were phenomenal. Absolutely delicious. They even prepared it early for us the morning we had to leave at 7a. The hospitality was exceptional. Erin helped us to plan several excursions. Despite a misunderstanding with our intial transfer for the airport, she more than made up for it when she arranged a mountain bike rental to cruise the landscape. I would highly recommend this hotel inparticular for the outstanding hospitality, location, uniqueness of the rooms, and great food. Happy travels!

Room Tip: can't go wrong
  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olive009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2011

My wife and I spent three nights in Ugrup at Serinn house and loved it. Serinn is a unique, clean, and comfortable place to stay and Erin's ever present helpfulness made our stay in Cappadocia perfect.

From the moment I inquired about reservations., Erin was available to help with any detail of our trip including flight options, airport transfers, tours, balloon rides, bike rides, hikes, activity suggestions, rental cars, meal reservations, and even personally dropping us off at dinner. Definitely above and beyond the expected level of service.

After such a wonderful experience in Cappadocia we were sad to leave. I'd stay here again and highly recommend Serinn to anyone traveling to Cappadocia. Erin, her staff, and her hotel are truly gems.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BigScooter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2011

My wife and I spent two nights at Serinn Hotel in April. Beautiful property with courtyard and very modern, tastefully decorated rooms. Great Bed, modern bathroom, lots of towels, etc, the towel warmer was a nice touch.
Our host, Erin, arranged a very nice tour for our only full day and arranged a taxi to take us the train station and give us a tour on the was our last day. Very nice.
We especially enjoyed our first evening at Ziggy's restaurant, arranged by Erin to make sure we had a table next to a nice fireplace. It was not really cold but chilly and the fireside meal was very welcome. The food was good also. Erin was very amiable and also obviously appropriately concerned about our comfort and general welfare.
We very much enjoyed our brief stay there and recommend Serinn House to anyone.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leeaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2011

Eren runs her hotel with love and care, which translates into an impeccable stay for her guests. She's there at every turn, whether you need an impromptu ride to dinner, restaurant recommendations (definitely check out Ziggy's, by the way), or a tour booking. Breakfast is delicious, complete with freshly baked goods and a spectacular view of the Cappadocia landscape. Our room (#2) was comfortable and there's something about the air there that made us sleep like babies! You can't go wrong here.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank staceyinnyc17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2011

My husband and I stayed in Serinn House for two nights. We found the small inn which is a cave house, charming and very comfortable. Our room (one of five) was very clean and well appointed, and the bathroom was spacious. Eren, the owner and her staff are wonderful and very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was excellent, served on the terrace overlooking the magnificent landscape around us.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RuthyNewJersey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews