We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”
Review of North Point Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
North Point Hotel
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Denizli
Certificate of Excellence
Thessaloniki
Level Contributor
46 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 August 2013

North Point hotel is a true "business class" hotel, but it is also ideal for individual travelers or very small groups.
The reception and lobby are impressive and spacious, making a great first impression.
Rooms are really big, with modern decoration and huge, comfortable beds and spotless clean. Bathrooms are also spacious and functional.
Breakfast is superb, with an enormous variety of both local and typical western breakfast products. The coffee machine is a huge plus, as you can enjoy your favorite drink!
Location is also very good for a stop over , as you do not need to drive to the center of the city and also suitable for a visit to Pamukkale.
Staff was friendly and professional at the same time, making checking in / out more than easy.

I would definitely stay again and recommend it - Is really worths the extra Euros compared to the cheaper hotels in the area.

Room Tip: With windows closed, you can not hear a thing from outside, although the hotel is on a main 3+3 lane...
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Thanasis_P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

166 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    99
    45
    15
    5
    2
See reviews for
35
20
2
85
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Corlu, Turkey
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 July 2013

The hotel is not new but is in really good condition, rooms are really clean, internet connection is perfect! I didn't try the restaurant but the breakfast is normal, like all others hotels in Denizli.
About quality and price in my opinion is one of the best hotel for business travels.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shellino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cusco, Peru
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 June 2013

location of the hotel is nothing special, nowhere around to go for a walk. we stayed for one night as stop over. hotel has a new look and feel.
staff were very friendly and helpful.
room was nice with modern bathroom.
we had the evening meal in the hotel and the food was average. breakfast had plenty of choice but did not offer filter coffee.One of the waiters got me some from somewhere so it does exist in the hotel.
recommended for short stay

Room Tip: front of the hotel facing a busy road ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Fikri35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canada
Level Contributor
107 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We were in a double room at the end of a hall at the back side of the hotel which is probably larger than other doubles. The management and staff were exceptional in their professionalism and warm personalities - we have not experienced better. We had a great 2 night stay. Every part of the hotel is clean as if new and it may be new. The AC worked well and was quiet!! The restaurant menu is small but the food is good and the buffet breakfast is excellent. Best fruit salad of the trip. We really did like every aspect of this establishment (except the sometimes sketchy wifi). The hotel is easy to locate when driving. To get around town from the hotel, remember taxis are not expensive.

Room Tip: Best to get a room on the back side away from the highway and, if available, a room at the end of th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank morgansCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 November 2012

Everything was gorgeous,this hotel is best business hotel for me. When i come back again to denizli,i will definitely stay at this hotel.the rooms are spacious,restaurant service is good enough,all the staff in reception,restaurant and housekeeping are very kind and very friendly

  • Stayed November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cengiz52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
61 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 October 2012

The North Point Hotel is a good located Business Hotel in Denizli, close to the Freeway.
We came from Pamukkale and stayed for one night.
The staff at the check-in and the Restaurant was very friendly and well-trained, they spoke English and German, which is not usual.
Our room was comfortable, spacious and quiet, with a well equipped and clean Bathroom.
The Restaurant serves a good variaty of local food and the breakfast buffet is great! We loved the 'Menemen'.
It might be a Business Hotel, but Tourists are very wellcome....we can recommend this Hotel.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Toniedorie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2012

We chose this hotel after the front desk at the Anemon refused to allow a woman to check-in, even with a confirmation number. It was serendipitous because the rooms are well designed and comfortable and the staff was exceptionally courteous. The restaurant has great food as well - both dinner and breakfast.
The hotel is brand new.
The location is perfect for accessing Pamukkale and is situated at the entrance to the freeway leading to the site.

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gregory M J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Denizli
3.5 mi away
Dedeman Park Denizli
Dedeman Park Denizli
#6 of 18 in Denizli
151 reviews
2.2 mi away
Siir Butik Otel
Siir Butik Otel
#2 of 18 in Denizli
253 reviews
1.0 mi away
Inci Class Hotel
Inci Class Hotel
#5 of 18 in Denizli
42 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Lavin Otel
Lavin Otel
#1 of 18 in Denizli
110 reviews
5.1 mi away
Anemon Denizli
Anemon Denizli
#9 of 18 in Denizli
111 reviews
12.9 mi away
Richmond Pamukkale Thermal Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to North Point Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about North Point Hotel

Property: North Point Hotel
Address: Fevzi Cakmak Bulvari (YSE kavsagi) No:129, Denizli 20200, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Denizli Province > Denizli
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 18 Hotels in Denizli
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — North Point Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Booking.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your North Point Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing