We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
1
12
9
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1
12
9
11
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2015

I agree with the postings made by kth0307 and some of the experiences expressed by Gareth L and kswanella.
Tired hotel, Really in need of TLC. No lift so carrying luggage to the first floor was a bit of a challenge, although there were staff to help if you were prepared to wait.
I was at the front of the building - curtains were almost sheer and so light pollution was an issue for me.
Other guests in the party had similar stories of the bathrooms, in particular.
Bathroom smelly, broken toilet seat, mould around bath, cracked glass shower screen and chipped soap tray. A shame really because this is a 'Spa hotel' and potentially could be good. The state of the bathroom did make me question the cleanliness of the spa facilities.
Spa pool and Turkish bath offered some interest, although sauna and Jacuzzi were not operational at the time. I assume the brown water and grit in the indoor spa pool was due to the minerals in the water.( wishful thinking!). The broken metal bowls in the Turkish baths could not be excused, even if classed as 'traditional'
Food was poor at breakfast and dinner in terms of quality and choice.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fabulator
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015 via mobile

We travelled here for a night with a tour group. Hot spring was nice, as was robe provided in room. Room very old and dated. We had a small balcony over looking the pool. Bathroom was horrible - stains and mold everywhere. Wifi only worked occasionally. It also sounded like we got one of the better rooms on our bus!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank kth0307
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2015

So this hotel is not that great - small very old and tired looking rooms. Wi-Fi only works on the ground floor (my room was on the top floor). The beds are old and you can feel the springs on your back while you try to sleep.

The bathroom was in really bad shape - when i turned on the shower the water came from everywhere apart from the shower head. The water came from the walls and the roof. No shower door so the water went all over the floor. I also dont think the toilet has been cleaned for a few years.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gareth L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2015

Nice place, it has thermal water pool indoor and outdoor, turkish bath. Staff is friendly. Not very personal but alright. Dinner and breakfast were included, that was nice. Still a bit pricey for Turkish standards and at the end of our staying they charged us for a bottle of water in the restaurant with 3 euros. A bit odd considering the fact that if a dinner is included you offer drinks, which in the case the minimum would be water. Kind of stingy. The bedrooms are not impressive but the the bathrooms have bathtubs.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kswanella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2015

The rooms were nice. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of options. The best part was the hot springs under the hotel. They provide robes and towels. The pools are very relaxing. The hotel is close to town and everything that you might need, including swim suits.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank airjennie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews