We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (80)
Filter reviews
80 results
Traveller rating
3
21
30
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
21
30
19
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 80 reviews
Reviewed 21 January 2013

The time has come to restorate the Hotel or at least the rooms.
İ was there about 4 years ago. İ liked it very much. Especially the view at night at the iluminated Pamukkale terases. İt's a pitty that this nice Hotel was'nt renovated for the last years. The rooms are old and the carpets hase to be renewed. The bathroom is old and the water is running out of the sik so that stay agin in the water when you get out of the shower. İt' a pitty for this nice little Hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ekber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2012

Old school basic hotel that was inexpensive - I felt like I stepped back in time except there's great free WiFi. The rooms are as standard as they come, old TV with no English language channels (but who cares), and basic lighting. Bathroom is same as room - basic with towels that have seen their day. But it's nevertheless a sweet, authentic hotel, that was oddly fine. The morning breakfast only okay.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NYCWGV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2012

This hotel has loads going for it. Its in a good position with views of the travertine pools. It has a nice internal courtyard, internal thermal pool and external swimming pool. The rooms are fine. But it could be so much better. It feels like a tourist production line. The buffet was badly served. The cling film was not removed from the dishes. By 8am the breakfast had run out. With a bit more care it could be good. I stayed in 5 hotels in Turkey and this is probaly the one I enjoyed least because it wasn't really welcoming and they did not really care.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2012

we arrived in pamukkale in a hot august afternoon. the pool was a nice respite from the heat, and we had a great view of the travertine walls.

the hotel was nice, and we liked the fact that it was a walk from the main "down town" area of pamukkale. the service was good, and the staff spoke english well. we were pleased with the free wifi. our room was clean, but the shower leaked a bit. the hotel staff were aware of this problem. we liked the layout of the hotel; the rooms were located on an outer ring of the building, and the hallways allowed guests to look down to a central open lobby area on the first floor.

the breakfast was less than average. by the time we got there, a lot of the choices were eaten. there was a large russian contingent staying at the hotel, so perhaps, they had an early start to their day?

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank denaliboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2012

If you are looking for a classic hotel with a view the white travertine hot springs, this hotel is perfect. Although it kind of looks like something out of a horror movie, the interior is decent and uniquely decorated. If they replaced the beds, I wouldn't have any problem recommending this spot.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pe214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews