We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“We will visit the hotel again” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Ranked #19 of 115 Hotels in Cesme
1 review
“We will visit the hotel again”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 May 2014

We visited this hotel two years ago. Also this year has met our expectations stay - it is a quiet holiday with excellent spa. The staff is very helpful.In support of my assessment, I note that we have already purchased a ticket in May 2015 and will visit the hotel again.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank miroslavd211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We could not be happier about your terrific feedback, which we will make sure to share with the rest of the team.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be delighted to be able to welcome you in Cesme again.

Best regards,

Tobias Ammon &
Radisson Blu Team Cesme
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

709 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    284
    189
    124
    58
    54
See reviews for
266
182
27
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (36)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

my girl and i went to radisson blu during the easter days. as it was foreseason we had our privacy and it felt it in some part like a "private stay" here. the service was great and the people were very friendly and helpful in every situation. the food was excellent full of choice. the beach has some caribian flair with the crystal clear water and the balk which goes some meters into the water. further it is possible to walk into the water for 10-20 meters because it is not too deep (nice for children). no waves at all. for bad weather days you have a beautiful spa area with turkish hamam, sauna & steam bath. further a good fitness room. every negative comment we see here on trip advisor can not be confirmed as we had a perfect stay in this very nice hotel.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank bigohbenjay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your flawless review.

We could not be happier about your positive feedback, which we will make sure to share with the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards from Turkey,
Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team in Cesme
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
26 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 April 2014

we stay at this hotel for 3 nights.. the hotel is really nice, the rooms have just a amazing view, the staff are really friendly and helpful, the hotel bar is really modern and with great atmosphere, the swimming pool is great.. we really enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jessiehbf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel in detail.

We are glad that you had such a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you during your next visit to Cesme.

Your five star review makes us proud and is a great compliment to our entire team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can do anything else to make your next stay even better.

All the best,
Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 April 2014

We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. The atmosphere is very relaxing. The hotel is very clean and fresh. The pool they have outside is massive. Upon arrival we were greeted by a receptionist that seemed to love her job. She checked us in quickly and helped us with anything that we needed as did a few other gentlemen working there. Any time we made a request of the employees we were catered to quickly and accurately. Despite asking them numerous questions and needed their assistance many times in our three night stay, the staff remained patient, helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was amazing. We ordered food from the room service menu and the food was delicious and good for the value. Try the cheeseburger! The spa is clean and the staff there were very detailed in explaining the different treatments available as well as the benefits of each particular treatment. This was by far the best hotel experience of my life, not only because we got 5 star treatment for the price of an average hotel here in London, but because the quality of the service from the staff was beyond what I could have ever expected. When they say 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed, they really mean it. The only complaint it seems I could ever have, is not being allowed to live there permanently. Seriously, try the cheeseburger! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank tehminaq2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review, 5 May 2014
Dear guest,

What is left for us to say other than "Thank you!" We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel in detail and for offering useful feedback.

Your five star review makes us proud and is a great compliment to our entire team. We are glad that you enjoyed our outside pool, our Cheesburger:-)and our treatments in our Dulci Spa
Centre.

It’s a pleasure to hear that you had such a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you during your next visit to Cesme.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better.

Yours sincerely,
Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
izmir, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

Great hospitality, clean rooms, very comfortable, big pools. I really liked my stay at Radisson Blue. Great hospitality, clean rooms, very comfortable, big pools. I really liked my stay at Radisson Blue.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Murat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review, 10 April 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your great view! We are happy that you took your time to share your experience with us.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we hope to be able to welcome you back in the near future.

All the best,

Tobias Ammon &
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Cesme Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Izmır, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 February 2014

Service excellent, staff friendly, wonderfull view over the sea and outstanding breakfast. From arrival till departure the staff was taking care about all my needs and requests. I can highly recommend this hotel for a nice week or weekend off. Thanks to the Radisson Blu Cesme Team

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Kamil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review, 9 February 2014
Dear Guest

We can't thank you enough for your great review! We are very happy that you had such a lovely time at our hotel in Cesme. We will surely share your comments with our team, including the compliment regarding Food and Drinks. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Best regards from Cesme

Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Team Cesme
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
22 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

Arrived for my 3 night stay at the end of season so the hotel was pretty empty ! They had upgraded me to a deluxe room with a sea view which was a good start ! My room was well equipped and very clean with an extremely comfortable king size bed !
The breakfast was varied and tasty with even such things as linseed flaxseed pumpkins seed ! Plenty of hot choice and a pancake and egg station
The hotel runs a half board basis and the food in the evening was equally tasty ! At least one seafood option in the mains which was good as I don't eat red meat or chicken ! Maybe a vegetarian option too in the mains ? Although plenty of mezze type starters ! Probably one of the tastiest hotel food I have eaten in turkey ! Yummy deserts ! Polite and lovely staff the woman who served me Satton ? I think ? Was charming .. Complimentary water no pushy sales ..of wine very relaxing environment
The spa is well equipped and nicely designed ! As was the whole hotel ! The garden and beach area was a bit
Uninspired maybe it looks better when it's busy ?
I will definitely come back if I get a chance !

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mimihove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tobias A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this review, 9 November 2013
Dear Guest

On behalf of the team and myself, thank you sincerely for taking the time to write a review and for such high praise.

I will definitely pass by your positive comments about the food and our service level to our staff.

Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme for your stay and we hope to welcome you back in the future.

Please friend us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming specials.

Best Regards

Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cesme hotels
0.1 mi away
Ilica Hotel Spa & Thermal Resort
1.3 mi away
Boyalik Beach Hotel & Spa Cesme
1.4 mi away
Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Altin Yunus Resort & Thermal Hotel
5.3 mi away
Alkoclar Alacati Exclusive
1.9 mi away
Piril Hotel
Piril Hotel
#62 of 115 in Cesme
3.5 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Property: Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Address: Altin Yunus Mah. 3435 Sok. No 25, Cesme 35930, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Cesme
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Cesme
#7 Luxury Hotel in Cesme
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme 5*
Number of rooms: 312
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Rezidor, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, Hotelopia and Booking.com so you can book your Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Resort And Spa, Cesme
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme Hotel Cesme
Radisson Blu Hotel Cesme

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing