We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friendly service”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme
Ranked #19 of 137 Hotels in Cesme
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Very friendly service, very comfortable large bed, good Wifi, nice gym with great attached shower/sauna facilities. Business rooms are amazing. You will have a nice holiday , do not hesistate to book it.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Canbulut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We could not be happier about your terrific feedback, which we will make sure to share with the rest of the team. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be delighted to be able to welcome you in Cesme again.

Best regards,
Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Hotel in Cesme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (862)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

134 - 140 of 862 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2014

Yes, the location is fantastic and the sea beautiful but I found this resort a little 'concretey' and the staff expressionless.
Don't get me wrong though, the rooms are very comfortable and the facilities good. However, I booked the superior room (for around US$ 100 more than the standard room and I regretted it because, although you get a balcony, you don't have much of a view as most rooms face the land side. If you aren't going to sit on the balcony all day then don't book a superior room, opt for the standard. The size and furnishings are exactly the same.

Room Tip: I booked the superior room (for around US$ 100 more than the standard room) and I regretted it beca...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZiadR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Guest,

thank you for your review. We are glad that you took the time to share your experience with us, because only then we can improve our facilities and services for our valued guests.

We are glad that you enjoyed our fantastic location and beaultiful sea and beach, but naturally regret that your upgraded room did not match your expectations. In the future, please do not hesitate to contact us immediately with any room challenges you may be experiencing, so that we can solve the issue immediately.

If there is anything else we can do to make your next stay better, then please do not hesitate to contact us directly.

Yours sincerely,
Tobias Ammon
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Cesme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2014

The hotel has a great location with private beach! The staff does not speak English and often are not helpful. We pretty much figured things on our own. Breakfast was amazing with wide varieties. The room key cards didn't work properly and we had to get them fixed for 3 times. We also tried the Turkish bath and it was great! Perfect ending to our trip.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Winnie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2014

Dear Guest

Thank you for your review. It's a great pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We regret that you experienced challenges with our service staff and there english knowledge. I have forwarded your feedback to our Food and Drinks Manager for him to deal with, so that this will not become an issue for future guests.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you to make your next stay even better. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Yours sincerely

Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014 via mobile

If you are looking to unwind to an idyllic spot with fantastic views, A great spa, Good service and the biggest pool and a small private beach. Need I say more.
If you are a club Carlson concierge elite member then even better as the value I got from this hotel was superb
The surrounding areas are nice with Cesme center as well as alacati and dalyan with its long lines of good restaurants ad recommended by the hotel.
The view is fantastic from the suite rooms. Tennis courts and volleyball and some watersports are available at the hotel it self. water sports are run by a delightful couple which gives u a nice pleasant experience
We had planned to stay 2 days but spent 5 nights since we loved the place so much especially the senior suites which I was upgraded to.
Special thanks to Ertan who was always available for Any request and went out of his way to accommodate my friends and me.
Breakfast can be improved as well as the menu options for local cuisine since we did not want to leave the hotel. We tried to eat the adani kebab for 2 days but didn't get it
The lobby and the lounges give u an eclectic yet comfort feel which is very nicely done.
A word about the spa which is probably the best I have seen. Even though getting an appointment is more difficult than meeting the Prime minister of Turkey!!! As
As I mentioned the manager Ertan actually made this trip worthwhile and its a perfect spot to get married.
I would definitely go there again since its a perfect spot to go away, unwind. Recharge your batteries. Will recommend to all.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
Thank gurnoor d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2014

Dear guest,

What is left for us to say other than "Thank you!" We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel in detail and for offering useful feedback.

Your five star review makes us proud and is a great compliment to our entire team. We are glad that you enjoyed our suite and the fantastic view.

It’s a pleasure to hear that you had such a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you during your next visit to Cesme.

Please do not hesitate to contact us, if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay even better.

Yours sincerely,
Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

We had a short but very relaxing stay at the Radisson Blu resort.
At this early part of the season there was still not much going so we could choose between beach, pool and bar, all very calm and enjoyable. The premisses are clean and stylish. Big sunbeds and beach furniture everywhere and a huge pool, however still a bit cold at Mid of May.
We were travelling with a toddler and she liked the big playground and the children pool.
We were upgraded to seaview room. It was not the most spacious but who needs a room when there are plenty of things to do outside.
We also liked the huge breakfast buffet with a great selection of cold and warm food. The staff at all stations has been very helpful and friendly only at the beachbar we needed to remind the waiter a few times. Finally they gave us the coffee for free.
We regret that we only booked a night at the Resort and seriously consider to return for a longer stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Saya_Bas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel in detail.

We are glad that you had such a great stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you during your next visit to Cesme.

Your five star review makes us proud and is a great compliment to our entire team. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can do anything else to make your next stay even better.

All the best,

Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

All in the hotel works perfectly, and at all times you find someone who can help you and give the attention required. Food quality and cleanliness in the hotel is great. The spa service is really enjoyable and an experience to share and repeat every visit.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank Farid A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review.

We could not be happier about your positive feedback, which we will make sure to share with the entire team.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best regards from Cesme

Tobias Ammon &
Your Radisson Blu Team in Cesme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2014

We visited this hotel two years ago. Also this year has met our expectations stay - it is a quiet holiday with excellent spa. The staff is very helpful.In support of my assessment, I note that we have already purchased a ticket in May 2015 and will visit the hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
Thank miroslavd211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RD_Cesme, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We could not be happier about your terrific feedback, which we will make sure to share with the rest of the team.

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would be delighted to be able to welcome you in Cesme again.

Best regards,

Tobias Ammon &
Radisson Blu Team Cesme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cesme hotels
0.2 mi away
Ilica Hotel Spa & Thermal Resort
1.3 mi away
Boyalik Beach Hotel & Spa Cesme
1.4 mi away
Sheraton Cesme Hotel Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Sisus Hotel
Sisus Hotel
#24 of 137 in Cesme
366 reviews
0.5 mi away
Altin Yunus Resort & Thermal Hotel
4.6 mi away
Grand Hotel Ontur
Grand Hotel Ontur
#47 of 137 in Cesme
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme

Address: Altinyunus Mahallesi, 3435 Sok. No: 25, Cesme 35930, Turkey
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Cesme
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Cesme
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Cesme
#6 Luxury Hotel in Cesme
Price Range: £40 - £111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme 5*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy direct access to Blue Flag beaches on the shores of the crystal clear the Aegean Sea. In addition to the gorgeous beaches, our hotel is near prime destinations like Cesme Castle, Aqua Toy City water park and the beautiful Aegean town of Alacati. Rest well in 5-star accommodation with many offering separate living areas and views of the sea from private balconies. Convenient on-site dining at 2 restaurants and 3 bars ensure guests don’t have to go far for a delicious meal or a refreshing drink with friends. Our family-friendly hotel features a playground and offers a Kids Club, so go ahead and book a treatment at the spa or relax in the Turkish hammam while we entertain the little ones. Need an unforgettable setting for your wedding or business event? Our dedicated meeting professionals can gladly assist you with reserving our ballroom or one of our appealing meeting rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Southall Travel, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Resort & Spa, Cesme Hotel Cesme
Radisson Blu Resort And Spa, Cesme
Radisson Blu Hotel Cesme

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing