We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Tempo Residence Comfort
Ranked #17 of 97 Hotels in Izmir
Certificate of Excellence
Rio de Janeiro
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed 16 September 2013

Great Location! Great Staff! Very clean rooms and nice breakfast! Everything was perfect from the moment when I came in...until the moment when I left this place. Really nice people and very friendly guests!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tuncay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bora T, Yönetici at Tempo Residence Comfort, responded to this review, 30 October 2014
Dear Valued Guest
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Tripadviser.
We appreciate your positive feedback and deligheted to hear your enjoy your stay with us.
On Behalf of Tempo Residences Comfort, i will pass on your positive comments to all our staff members. They will be delighted, to hear what great impact they made and will continue to uphold the high Standards towards all our Valued guests.
We Value you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future
Kindest regards,
ON BEHALF OF TEMPO RESIDENCES COMFORT MANAGEMENT.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

141 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    94
    39
    6
    2
    0
See reviews for
38
42
10
26
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 September 2013

hotel room was very large and very well equipped,more like a suite.Staff were extremely helpful and spoke good english.Rooms very clean and your choice of breakfast was served to your room at a time of your choosing which i thought was a nice touch.Would definately use again and have no hesitation in recommending to others.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kisimul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed 14 June 2013

Our experience at the Tempo Izmir was better than expected. It was a pleasant surprise when on the arrival late at night the receptionist Mr. Hussein greeted us with the expression that he was waiting for us. From then onwards it was most pleasant stay all the way. The staff was very courteous and helpful. The cleaning was carried out most professionally. Rooms/Residences were spacious with nice décor. Only thing that needs to be improved is the wifi service, signals sometime were not very strong. More English TV channels specially for kids would add more value to the stay for families with young kids. Overall it was well worth the money. Well done Tempo keep it up!!!

Room Tip: "Rooms on the front side have a better view"
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bakhtiar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurgaon
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 June 2013

We had booked a room for 2 adults + 2 kids and we got two large interconnected suites. Each suite was very large by hotel standards and the decor was modern and fresh, even a little funky in a fun way. The folks were friendly and very helpful and breakfast was served in the room at no additional charge. I don't know much about the location - we came in late at night and left early the next morning - but the place itself was great.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank 4Work4Pleasure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 May 2013 via mobile

Good and clean , staf was very helpful and friendly I stead four nts it was good, I stead the first net in hotel called anemone fuer or somthing like that and it wasn't good at all and whan I weak in the morning I searches many hotels in same earia and at last fund this apartment it's the best there even it was costly but it's worth it. ..

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank maki2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tehran, Iran
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 March 2013

The Hotel itself is great one. Really comfortable and clean with all the facilities that a family need. Very friendly and helpful staff. They really value the customers. Ready for assistance. But the sorroundings was not that attractive. You have to walk for about 10 minutes (out of the hotel and left) to get to more live places. For the people who are not afraid of walking, withing 15 minutes you can get to the heart of the city.

Room Tip: It seems that the rooms facing the main street are a bit noisy. Ask the reception to give you a room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fares H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 March 2013

Tempo Residence Comfort --- Fantastic Residence for a very good price, very friendly staff.The room was clean and spacious and they have designed it as a furnished apartment, so you can stay there longer and feel right at home

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Valentin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bora T, Yönetici at Tempo Residence Comfort, responded to this review, 3 April 2014
ON BEHALF OF TEMPO RESIDENCES COMFORT MANAGEMENT

Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on Tripadviser.
We appreciate your positive feedback and deligheted to hear your enjoy your stay with us.
On Behalf of Tempo Residences Comfort, i will pass on your positive comments to all our staff members. They will be delighted, to hear what great impact they made and will continue to uphold the high Standards towards all our Valued guests. We Value you and look forward to seeing you again in the near future

Kindest regards,

ON BEHALF OF TEMPO RESIDENCES COMFORT MANAGEMENT.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Izmir hotels
0.8 mi away
Hilton Izmir
Hilton Izmir
#5 of 97 in Izmir
1,309 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
#12 of 97 in Izmir
281 reviews
0.6 mi away
Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Olimpiyat Otel Izmir
Olimpiyat Otel Izmir
#23 of 97 in Izmir
159 reviews
0.5 mi away
Smart Hotels Izmir
Smart Hotels Izmir
#11 of 97 in Izmir
100 reviews
6.5 mi away
Wyndham Grand Izmir Ozdilek
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tempo Residence Comfort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tempo Residence Comfort

Property: Tempo Residence Comfort
Address: Gaziler Cad. No:206 Basmane, Konak, Izmir 35240, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Izmir
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Izmir
#6 Romantic Hotel in Izmir
#8 Family Hotel in Izmir
#12 Luxury Hotel in Izmir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Tempo Residence Comfort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Home away from Home ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Tempo Residence Comfort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Comfort Izmir

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing