We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect location, warm hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
SC Inn Boutique Hotel
Ranked #45 of 100 Hotels in Izmir
Reviewed 27 September 2011

If you go to Izmir for the fair, this hotel is perfect for its location, of course it is not a five star hotel, but the distance to the fair ( which is only 2 minutes walk from the fair's Basmane gate), the friendly staff and the real home taste breakfast makes it a perfect choice.

Though the Basmane area is not a high profile area, but only by 10-15 minutes walk or 5 minutes drive, you will find yourself at the Kordon, Alsancak area, where you can find all kinds of restaurants, cafe and famous Brand boutique shops.

Will definately stay again.

Only one thing need to be improved, the towels are clean but old and hard.

Room Tip: Back rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ekalcin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (76)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 23 of 76 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2011

There is little I could fault on this hotel. The porters are exceptional, and make sure you are well pampered. Suffice to say, he insisted on carrying our hand luggage (no mean feat as it included the gear of four pro photographers) to our rooms, and then go back down to park our car. Rooms are very clean tidy and functional, with a very generous splattering of toiletries and essentials.

Breakfast is a buffet featuring mainly Turkish tastes, with lots of different types of olives, sweet and savoury breads, as well as the more international sausages and eggs.

Exceptional service, great value for money, would return should I need to be back in Izmir!

Room Tip: I believe there are only four rooms on each floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MalteseGlobeTrotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drcakiroglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Fen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sygamus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank berk g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled on business
Thank Işık Giray Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Izmir hotels
0.6 mi away
Marla Hotel
Marla Hotel
#38 of 100 in Izmir
86 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ramada Plaza Izmir
Ramada Plaza Izmir
#30 of 100 in Izmir
378 reviews
0.7 mi away
Volley Hotel Izmir
Volley Hotel Izmir
#67 of 100 in Izmir
93 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Smart Hotels Izmir
Smart Hotels Izmir
#12 of 100 in Izmir
133 reviews
0.2 mi away
Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel
1.1 mi away
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
Ibis Izmir Alsancak
#10 of 100 in Izmir
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SC Inn Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SC Inn Boutique Hotel

Address: Murselpasa BulvarI No:2/2 | 9 Eylul Fuar Giris Kapisi Karsisi, Konak, Izmir, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Izmir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 100 Hotels in Izmir
Price Range: £25 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SC Inn Boutique Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SC INN Boutique Hotel kurulduğu günden bu yana kendini ayrıcalıklı hissetmek isteyenlerin tercihi olmayı başarmış çok elit bir mekan. Konforunuz adına tüm detayların kişiye özel hizmet prensipleri ile hazırlandığı çok özel odalarımızda, SC INN Boutique Hotel ayrıcalıklarını yaşamaya davetlisiniz. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your SC Inn Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing