We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Book now, pay at stay
US$88
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Oglakcioglu Park Boutique Hotel(Izmir)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Key Hotel(Izmir)
US$110
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Baylan(Izmir)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$33
Hostelworld.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$38/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
69
57
18
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
69
57
18
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 29 November 2016

This is a sweet hotel of a famous group of hotels in Izmir. Its location is perfect. If you are coming from airport with Havas, it is located just 2 minutes walk from the last/first stop. Also the street of this hotel is very famous around there with the palm trees etc. It is also very close to Alsancak Square. Can be an option. But need to say that we couldn't sleep very good because of the noisy central ventilation.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lovesick A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016

Even with a late check-in the recepionist was helpful and friendly. The room was big, clean and nicely arranged. A typical business hotelroom with all you need. It is not the newest architecture, it is not modern, but you will feel comfortable and welcome in this hotel and sleep peacefully. The location is at the back of the Swisshotel in a small side street with only few traffic.
The staff is always helpful and available and ready to assist for what you need.
Breakfast was a buffet with a large choice and good quality.
The only thing I would change is the fitness room. It is a small room without windows and poor equipment. For a 4* hotel in a city center I would have expected a bit more.
A special thank to the manager, Burhan bey, who recommanded Igne Ipilik moda for the wedding dress of my girl friend - we are so happy for this most helpful recommandation!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tubekara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I stayed last month top floor. Also our room balconi is very big. Nice and clean room, also they Have nice location in İzmir. Their Prince is normal better then other hotels price. Hotel has open buffet breakfast. Also buffet has Quality and plenty of variety. Also many tourist stayed this hotel.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
Thank Nettin82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2016

On the plus side - the rooms with balconies offer great sitting out, the staff are very helpful and the location is good.
On the minus side - the relatively high prices charged have not been invested in keeping the hotel up to date.....
the bedding is cheap
there was a distinct shortage of hot water at 8.30 am
I had to share one plug between the bath and the washbasin - and it fitted neither!
the bathroom is incredibly dark and poorly lit
unspeakable stains surrounded the air conditioning unit and the fridge motor
the breakfast is distinctly average for the price.

because I booked a double room for single use, the second bed was physically removed - leaving a bizarre empty space and the sad foot marks on the carpet to show where it had been!

Room Tip: only a balcony can relieve the general air of gloom and spiral of decay!
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Perrygrinate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2015

Very good place.

The service is perfect, they've even upgrade my backside room to the one with the balcony for free.
Rooms are very spacious. Plus the balconies are big either. Very pleasant, quiet neighborhood.
They have a couple of English channels.
Internet was good.
Breakfast was ok for Turkey, but i give a huge plus for fresh orange juice.
Some free water, tea and coffee are available.
Airport shuttle service very handy, but another shuttle in the middle of the day would be nice.
What i would also add are more sockets in the room.
But those are very minor complains.

Overall I had a very nice and relaxing stay in a light, clean, spacious room.
Thank you!

Room Tip: Get a room with a balcony, facing the street, upper floors.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna_WeHo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews