We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Modern and very good business hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Armis Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Armis Hotel
Ranked #25 of 96 Hotels in Izmir
Certificate of Excellence
Madrid
Level Contributor
173 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
“Modern and very good business hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

Very good business hotel (even though I was there for toursim), modern and nice rooms, clean and very well equipped with everything you may wish like a kettle to prepare tea and coffee in your room. Reception was also very friendly. Nothing to complain about!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LilliMadrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    25
    19
    5
    1
    1
See reviews for
8
5
1
22
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room Tips
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Caracas
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 May 2014

The hotel offers 10% discount if a reservation is made 30 days prior to arriving. I made a reservation way in advance for June 30th, 2014. They have not recognized the offer. I have sent numerous emails that have been unanswered. I have made numerous calls and have been given the runaround. I alert other travelers to watch out for false offers in the Armis Hotel Website.
Of course, I cancelled my reservation.

Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank SilviaCaracas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vigo, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2014

My name is Francisco and I have been in the Armis hotel 3 nights from April 2th until Saturday 29th. The hotel staff is very helpful and the rooms are equiped with all the neccesary for a bussines purpose like mine.
I will come back again and I highly recomend it.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FranLorenzo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2013

We stayed 3 days on last march. The staff very friendly. Price is perfect for this class. But parking area not enough. Hotel location is near the fairground while far away to beach. But there is not a big problem. Because hotel is really very nice. Thanks a lot.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank mbaytan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Izmir, Izmir, Turkey
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2013

We stayed 3 days on last march. The staff very friendly. Price is perfect for this class. Bur parking area not enough. Hotel location is near the fairground while far away to beach. But ther is not a big problem. Because hotel is really very nice. Thanks a lot...

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank byetan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Izmir hotels
0.4 mi away
Smart Hotels Izmir
Smart Hotels Izmir
#9 of 96 in Izmir
4.5 of 5 bubbles 69 reviews
0.1 mi away
Blanca Hotel
Blanca Hotel
#54 of 96 in Izmir
3.5 of 5 bubbles 92 reviews
0.0 mi away
Anemon Izmir Hotel
Anemon Izmir Hotel
#45 of 96 in Izmir
3.5 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Walk In Hotel
Walk In Hotel
#22 of 96 in Izmir
4.0 of 5 bubbles 134 reviews
0.7 mi away
Karaca Hotel
Karaca Hotel
#17 of 96 in Izmir
4.5 of 5 bubbles 136 reviews
0.2 mi away
SC Inn Boutique Hotel
SC Inn Boutique Hotel
#39 of 96 in Izmir
3.5 of 5 bubbles 72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Armis Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Armis Hotel

Property: Armis Hotel
Address: Mursel Pasa Bulvari, No:157 Kahramanlar, Izmir 35230, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Izmir Province > Izmir
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 96 Hotels in Izmir
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Armis Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 74
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Armis Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing