We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“jundave”
Review of Rebin Beach Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Rebin Beach Hotel
Ranked #11 of 96 Fethiye B&B and Inns
Reviewed 6 September 2013

this was our first trip to turkey and when we go away usually stop in a larger hotel we booked this trip only 2 weeks prior to travelling. we could not have chosen a better place to stay. the hotel was fantastic. the staff were fantastic and could not do enough for you, iboo was great and met us at the hotel entrance on arrival about 11pm and took our luggage straight to our room. the room was very spacious, clean and towels changed daily, bedding every other day. room had air con. food was great typically turkish. meals were buffet style and you could sit inside our outside. great setting, nice gardens with herbs and lemon trees around the grounds pool was large, clean and plenty of sunbeds and umbrellas. owners of the hotel sat at bar at night chatting and making sure everyone was ok. had barbacue night with belly dancer and turkish dancers another night. the hotel was a 5 min walk to beach which had beds and parasols for hire. there were bars and restraunts along promenade. you could get dolmus over the road from the hotel which took you into fethiye which was about a 20 min journey. the road people go on about was not a busy road but you do have to be careful crossing. a lot of people we met at the hotel had been going for quite a few years and gave us quite a lot of local information. there were not a lot of english people at hotel which was great, you felt you were on holiday . there are plenty of trips to go on which you can book on the promenade. we did the 12 island tour which was well worth the money. cost about 12 pounds for a full day out with lunch and pick up and drop off at hotel. we have ony just come back and looking at booking the rebin beach again for next year. a fantastic hotel, fantastic staff, fantastic location cannot fault it at all.. thankyou alll for making our first trip to turkey memorable and enjoyable

Room Tip: ask for pool view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jundave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

27 - 33 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2013

The hotel has a very nice pool and is located only 5 minutes walk from Calis Beach. Staff is friendly and helpfull. The room was spacious and comfortable. It is not a very fancy hotel but great for a summer holiday and close to nice places like Saklikent gorge, Butterfly Valleyetc. So even if you do not want to spend all your time next to the pool or at the beach there is plenty to do in the neighbourhood.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IlseNS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2013

My first time at this hotel, which I thought was great. Just the one week from 3rd June. Good accommodation and food with a very large pool. Owned and run by Tayfun and his charming wife Betful. All the staff were helpful throughout my stay and I agree with all the good reports about this place.

Room Tip: First floor rooms overlooking the pool have a pleasant outlook
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bladesman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2013

I stayed at the Rebin Beach in Calis for a week in May. The hotel is very clean and the rooms comfortable. The large pool is really great and clean.
The food is wonderful and plenty of choice.
The management and staff are friendly and helpful. Thanks to all the staff. I will certainly return.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Laura961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2013

Have stayed at the Rebin Beach several times over the past years. The service has always been excellent. The management and staff are extremely friendly and helpful. All areas of the hotel kept very clean. Large swimming pool. Really good food. Will be back in September.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Colin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2013

I have just returned from a week at the Rebin Beach Hotel on a singles holiday ,it was one of the best holidays I have had, the hotel and pool is very clean, fresh towels every day ,the food is wonderful had some lovely cakes with tea round the pool in the afternoons,a very good choice of food in the evenings,they also did a BBQ for us one evening and we were going to have a belly dancing night but they couldn't get a belly dancer so the chef stepped in and did a wonderful job brilliant night so much fun even the boss lady and her sister joined in,the staff are so helpful,friendly and fun especially iBo and Mehmet (sorry about spelling!!) nothing was ever too much trouble for them the night I arrived at 11pm ish they brought out dinner for me and my fellow travellers where else would do that,
So a big thank you Rebin Beach I will defiantly be back :)

Room Tip: Room 114 nice quiet room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mollyeastmidlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2013

We have stayed at Rebin Beach Hotel ın Calıs Beach,Turkey for two weeks. We had a great holiday thanks to Rebin Beach Staff. The hotel is very clean, great pool,specıous garden/pool area. The staff is very helpfull and friendly. The food was amazing I must have put a stone on in two weeks. The food was cooked daily and so fresh. On my birthday staff arranged a surprise party and it was great. We love Turkey and Turkish people and we are going back to Rebin Beach again.

Room Tip: Good location, good staff
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elif J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
0.8 mi away
Harman Hotel
Harman Hotel
#6 of 102 in Fethiye
505 reviews
3.9 mi away
Club Tuana Fethiye
Club Tuana Fethiye
#10 of 102 in Fethiye
3,373 reviews
3.2 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
848 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Ten Apart Hotel
Ten Apart Hotel
#21 of 102 in Fethiye
162 reviews
0.5 mi away
Kerim Hotel
Kerim Hotel
#34 of 102 in Fethiye
58 reviews
0.5 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
1,881 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Rebin Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Rebin Beach Hotel

Address: Cahit Begenc Bulv. 1450. Sok. No:1 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 96 B&Bs / Inns in Fethiye
Price Range: £21 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Rebin Beach Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Hotelopia, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Rebin Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rebin Beach Hotel Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing