We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply the best kebab in Fethiye”
Review of Pasa Kebab

Pasa Kebab
Ranked #3 of 408 Restaurants in Fethiye
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Child-friendly, Special Occasion Dining
Dining options: After-hours, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Kent
Level Contributor
32 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Simply the best kebab in Fethiye”
Reviewed 18 August 2014 via mobile

Don't be put off by its understated exterior. The service is good and the food is outstanding. The best kebabs in Fethiye.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank LKDAKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

520 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    369
    109
    27
    11
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very nice food!”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

A good restorant if you love kebaps, The only thing I did't like was the enviroment and it was very hot( they must do something for this).. Also the plate I took was alinazik kebap not so well cooked. My husband's kebap though was perfect one of the best I ever tried!! So give it a try it worths!

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
83 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Pasa Kebab, perfect.”
Reviewed 18 August 2014

The best Kebab restaurant, the best food i have ever tasted across many countries of travelling, an extensive menu, all fresh food, outstanding meat quality, particularly recommend the fillet steak kebab, great prices, multinational customers including a lot of Turkish which is always a good sign.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank musicstu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“it is a wonderfull place”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

meet is delicious. service is very nice and people are very friendly an polite. price is good for quality.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank fersah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent food - well worth the visit”
Reviewed 15 August 2014 via mobile

We noticed this restaurant when passing by, saw it was full of locals and took this to be a good sign (along with the Trip Ad Certificate of Excellence proudly displayed in the window). The food and service did not disappoint and was possibly the best we've had in Turkey. I could quite happily spend a fortnight eating my way through the menu! Definitely child friendly as well.

Helpful?
Thank Mark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasa Kebab also viewed

Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 
Fethiye, Mugla Province
Fethiye, Mugla Province
 

Been to Pasa Kebab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing