We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel”
Review of Mara

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Mara
Ranked #92 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Reviewed 30 August 2012

We stayed 5 days in august. The hotel is really beautiful; the rooom was very comfortable and spacious with safety box, frigobar, airco and balcony; the bathroom was good and clean. IThe hotel s closed to the old town, to the harbour and the bus station. The staff was helpful and really nice;

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Uberti E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (86)
There are newer reviews for Mara
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 35 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2011

Mara hotel is a totally renewed hotel in the centre of Fethiye, the rooms are big and elegant, it has a beautiful hammam and the staff is very nice and helpful.
The breakfast is served on the 4th floor in a big and luminous room, we found it various and abundant. We had to leave before the foreseen day for personal problems but we surely would come back in case of another visit in Fethiye.
Recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paola s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nargiz H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank hulyatugrul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank hd m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank mayday851
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
22
Reviewed 2 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
1.8 mi away
Cennet Life Otel
Cennet Life Otel
#42 of 102 in Fethiye
13 reviews
0.1 mi away
Yeniceri City Hotel
Yeniceri City Hotel
#30 of 102 in Fethiye
68 reviews
0.4 mi away
Infinity Boutique Hotel
Infinity Boutique Hotel
#13 of 102 in Fethiye
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Malahit Butik Hotel
Malahit Butik Hotel
#55 of 102 in Fethiye
64 reviews
0.4 mi away
Minu Hotel
Minu Hotel
#12 of 102 in Fethiye
106 reviews
3.5 mi away
Hotel Letoon
Hotel Letoon
#24 of 102 in Fethiye
197 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mara

Address: Cumhuriyet Mah. 504 Sok. No:8 Fethiye Merkez, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Luxury Hotel in Fethiye
#16 Spa Hotel in Fethiye
Price Range: £34 - £223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Mara 4*
Number of rooms: 51
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mara Hotel is 2.5 miles from the sandy Calis Beach and a 20 minute drive from Blue Lagoon. Dalaman Airport is 34 miles away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mara reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mara Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing