We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Restaurant”
Review of Er-Oz

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Fethiye
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Er-Oz
Ranked #71 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Reviewed 23 July 2013

We didn't stay here, but after staying in Calis for the last 5 years we thought we'd giveit a go. It became one of our favorites straight away. Really lovelly food and staff-the prawn casserole with mild curry sauce is beautiful. The wine also just a little cheaper than anywhere else-every little helps! Would tell anyone to pop in for lunch or dinner-great.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Terry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2013

Situated on the sea front you have a lovely view from here. We liked it in the afternoons because it sheltered us from the intense heat and the wind/breeze was nice.

Lovely young man serves and chats. Fresh orange juice is good. Effes enjoyed by my husband. Fruit salad was nice and fresh.

Afternoon snacks good, my jacket potatoe was enormous though and I had no chance of finishing it.

Evening meals are tasty and generous portions. Efficient service. Nice.

Smoking is permitted so be aware ot this if you don't smoke. No one was smoking when we dined.

Recommended for a relaxed time dining.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dawnymarie312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Ate with some friends on two evenings, very charming young man who takes the orders and serves the meals. Very good value for money. Service is not rushed. You are given free puffer bread and garlic butter to start and tea or coffee on the house to finish. The moussaka was very tasty, likewise the chicken casserole. Will definitely return on our next visit to Calis.

Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank georgieboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2012

Nice hotel right on the beach front, very clean rooms with the added bonus of a fridge in the room breakfast was good, service was excellent, staff were really friendly and very helpfull , the restaurant served very good food all day. Don't worry about the lack of a pool there's a big blue ocean right in front of you and a shower station on the beach .I will certainly be back .

Room Tip: The views from front rooms look right out across the bay
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dumppitt2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 3 kişilik odaları daha ferah ve kullanışlı, iki kişilik odalar daha dar. Deniz manzarası hoş.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mksari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 08Melissa08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Sinem S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fethiye hotels
1.2 mi away
Jiva Beach Resort
Jiva Beach Resort
#4 of 102 in Fethiye
1,935 reviews
2.9 mi away
Yacht Classic Hotel
Yacht Classic Hotel
#1 of 102 in Fethiye
864 reviews
9.4 mi away
Dikencik Cottages
Dikencik Cottages
#1 of 1 in Yesiluzumlu
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4 mi away
Hillside Beach Club
Hillside Beach Club
#5 of 102 in Fethiye
1,267 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Yucel
Hotel Yucel
#63 of 102 in Fethiye
26 reviews
0 mi away
Kerpic Evler
Kerpic Evler
#2 of 3 in Yaniklar
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Er-Oz? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Er-Oz

Address: Calis Plaji, Fethiye 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Fethiye
Hotel Style:
Ranked #71 of 102 Hotels in Fethiye
Number of rooms: 140
Also Known As:
Er-Oz Turkey/Fethiye

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing